良い 6.8
クチコミ全26件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ26件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 10.0
  • ロケーション 5.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.3
  • サービス 7.9
  • サービスに対する料金 7.2
  • お食事 5.1
並び替え

Rowena フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年4月 | 1泊滞在
new and clean hotel
accomodating staff
overall we had an ok stay. The place is new and clean and the staff are very accomodating. I asked for an early breakfast at 4;40 am and it was indeed ready by then. The pool was also very nice and comforting since the hotel was really far from the nearest beach. My main problem was the 'salty' water. It was just unbearable to say the least. Also, I asked for AC upgrade and was asked to pay 300 and additional 300 for the breakfast.
◇投稿日 2012年5月2日◇

Camille フィリピン
カップル
2012年4月 | 1泊滞在
A guest house that is far away
Big room, clean water for the small pool (but salt water)
This guesthouse is relatively new. My boyfriend and I stayed here for one day during the holy week. However, it is a bit far from Alona Beach. (Danao beach is nearer but Alona Beach is suggested by the locals.) You need to ride a tricycle to get to Alona Beach that costs. The room is big which also included a sofa. But the reception of the cable TV is not so clear. They don't have a menu for their inhouse restaurant and would have to settle on what's available in their kitchen. The water in the room is salt water too. At first, they said they can take us to Alona Beach but we declined since we preferred to walk. (But walking on a rough road is not fun. When we checked out, we asked if they can take us to Alona Beach but they informed us that their driver is out. I asked if they will pay for our tricycle but sadly not. If you're planning to stay in Alona most of the time, i suggest you get a hotel near the beach so it won't be hassle for your trip.
◇投稿日 2012年4月8日◇

Linda スウェーデン
カップル
スタンダード(エアコン付き)
2012年3月 | 7泊滞在
lovely small resort
nice and quiet
Nice and quiet place, a litte bit far from alona beach, at first we thought it was a bit too far from the beach, but in the end of the week we loved the location since it was nice and quiet. Not many rooms so sometimes it felt as if you "owned" the resort yourself. The staff was very friendly and the food was great! (though they only offer food upon request and you need to tell them early) Our stay was absolutely perfect! We wil try to go back there one day :) You can rent a scooter/motorbike, though I would suggest you have a proper license...
◇投稿日 2012年4月5日◇

Shawn アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード(エアコン付き)
2012年2月 | 3泊滞在
Nice, Modern Hotel and Pool, But Poor Location
Comfortable and Quiet with a Nice Pool
the villa del pueblo inn is a pleasant and modern facility with great a/c, quiet rooms, and a pool designed for a refreshing late-night swim. however, the hotel's distance to anything is prohibitive on foot, especially walking on unlit, dirt roads for roughly 2 km. (bicycles or motorcycles to rent would be an ideal solution!) breakfast is overpriced and requires the unusual policy of ordering the night before. lastly, the female office staff possessed cold personalities and gave the impression that any customer service was an inconvenience.
◇投稿日 2012年3月15日◇

doohee 韓国
カップル
スタンダード(エアコン付き)
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在
깊은산속에 위치한곳입니다.
없음
깊은산속에 위치한곳입니다. 지도상으로는 원더라군 근처위치로 나오지만 정말 한참 머네요 오토바이도 택시도 잡기힘들구요 근처 수퍼도 멀고 호텔 식사하려도 라면같은것만 판매하구요 ㅠ ㅠ
◇投稿日 2012年5月27日◇

FRANCISCO スペイン
ひとり旅
スタンダード(エアコン付き)
2014年1月 | 7泊滞在
Más que aceptable, el staff muy atento
Tranquilidad, limpieza y piscinaPersonal muy amable, muy cercano
Del todo satisfactoria, aunque la piscina era de 1 metro de profundidad era ideal para refrescar el cuerpo. Limpieza, aire acondicionado y wifi ok!!; necesario tener transporte (alquilé moto) para desplazarse.
◇投稿日 2014年2月17日◇

SILVIA スペイン
カップル
スタジオ
2012年12月 | 4泊滞在
Mala ubicación pésimo servicio
Mala ubicación
No pudimos llegar a la isla de Bohol por el mal tiempo... Y perdimos 2 de las 4 noches... Nos querían cobrar la habitación de nuevo por no llegar a tiempo! Horrible
◇投稿日 2013年1月5日◇

MATHIEU フランス
カップル
スタンダード(エアコン付き)
2014年12月 | 4泊滞在
Bien par rapport aux prix des hôtels près d'alona
Prix - calme - transferts possibles
Qlq coupures d'electricité, chambre assez sommaire, piscine un peu salee, eau pas toujours chaude mais correct dans l'ensemble, posssible en 15/20 min d'atteindre Alona beach a pieds. Calme si vous n'avez pas des sur-excités dans l'hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年1月10日◇

Morten ノルウェー
カップル
スタジオ
2012年12月 | 5泊滞在
ok om du ikke trenger stranden 50 meter unna
stille og rolig
Frokost er litt begrenset og må tidsfastsettes hver dag. Vi var 2 personer og trodde selvfølgelig at når frokost er innkludert, er det også for 2, men vi måtte betale ekstra for kaffe og juice utover 1 person. Svært dårlig. Eneste grunnen til at vi spiste frokost der, var at det ikke var alternativer i nærheten. Komplett elendig vei dit. Du kan knapt kjøre dit. Biler må ned i 10 km i timen. Selv hotellet klager på dette. De kjører til Panglao, men bare til fastsatte tider. Selve rommene er store og lyse, men de rengjør kun når du ber om det. Et pensjonat. Vurder det deretter.
◇投稿日 2013年1月10日◇

VERONICA イスラエル
カップル
スタンダード(エアコン付き)
2013年1月 | 3泊滞在
מקום גרוע! להתרחק כמו מאש!
הסעה הלוך חזור לחוף איילה בתיאום מראש ללא תשלום
בחדר היתה נזילה רצינית בשירותים . כל הרצפה היתת מוצפת ואי אפשר היה להתקלח או להשתמש בשירותים כמו בן אדם. המים בחדר לא ראויים לשתיה ואחרי מקלחת נותרת תחושה מאד לא נעימה בעור.
◇投稿日 2013年2月25日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>