アジラ プール ヴィラズ リゾート (Agila Pool Villas Resort)

Brgy. Alegria, マクタン島, セブ, フィリピン 6017 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.4
クチコミ全91件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ91件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • ロケーション 5.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.6
  • サービス 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 7.0
並び替え

Marc ドイツ
カップル
ガーデンビュー ヴィラ
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
nice private pool
Pool, staff, big rooms
Nice small resort with private pools behind the bungalow. The rooms are big, but should be renovated here and there. Would only call it fair condition. The staff is nice and helpful, and the publig pool and garden are huge. The food from the own restaurant is also quite nice. Just location is a bit far off.
◇投稿日 2014年11月4日◇

Kent ニュージーランド
カップル
ガーデンビュー ヴィラ
2014年9月 | 5泊滞在
Average accommodation
The big bed
Ants and spiders in the room. Shower never worked properly. Staff were unable to help out with tours. Taxi drivers didn't want to take us due to the location. When they did, we were ripped off each time as they refused to use the meter. Staff didn't clean room and had to be asked.
◇投稿日 2014年10月5日◇

SIM 韓国
グループ
プレジデンシャルスイート
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good resort, but the owner was changed
room condition, good private swimming pool, staffs
it was good staying. I had a lot of fun with my friends. However, without any notice in agoda, they said they cannot gave us the breakfast even though I reserved the room including breakfast. The reason was the owner was changed and their breakfast policy was change. all customer who reserved the room in Agoda.com should pay more for breakfast. I was so upset.
◇投稿日 2014年8月10日◇

Ryan アメリカ合衆国
カップル
プレジデンシャルスイート
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Great staff and comfortable environment.
Staff, pools, view
The staff is excellent, and the atmosphere is relaxing. I was not crazy about the food, but you can go out and get whatever you want.
◇投稿日 2014年6月29日◇

Moamar ベルギー
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
シービュー ヴィラ
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
a terrible Resort, only for Koreans. zero service
Nothing good at all
The most terrible stay ever. Room are falling apart. Furniture are made out of wood planks. Condition is dirty. The bed sheets were stinking. The matresses are hard as stone. the food is re-heated microwaved food. The access is the most remote ever. No taxi, no transportation
◇投稿日 2013年8月7日◇

Mohd シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュー ヴィラ
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
wonderful stay. big room nice private pool. quiet
big rooms. nice private pool. attentive and accomodative staff.
fantastic experience at agila. quiet natural surrounding. good for chilax with family. great private pool. superb staff.
◇投稿日 2013年6月27日◇

Meil フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュー ヴィラ
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
Relaxing Stay
Service and the large room and private pool
Service was excellent. Staff were super friendly. My wife enjoyed the serenity of the place and the pool villas.
◇投稿日 2013年5月25日◇

Tan シンガポール
カップル
シービュー ヴィラ
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在
Boring place to stay
Quiet and relax place
This place is so far from the beach. Although our room was stated ocean view, it was like a swarm view! The surrounding is not well maintained. Not much to do in the hotel as well.
◇投稿日 2013年5月14日◇

ville フィンランド
ビジネス
ガーデンビュー ヴィラ
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在
Large rooom, nice pool, but nothing special
room, pool, bathroom
◇投稿日 2013年4月7日◇

HIU 香港
カップル
ガーデンビュー ヴィラ
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
The room here is very big
Big room, out of city, high privacy
◇投稿日 2013年4月7日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>