良い 6.8
クチコミ全152件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ152件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.3
  • 施設・設備 4.0
  • ロケーション 7.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • サービス 6.5
  • サービスに対する料金 7.2
  • お食事 6.2
並び替え

rie 日本
ひとり旅
2011年11月 | 1泊滞在
交差点に近く、タクシーを捕まえにくかった
思ったより部屋が広かった。
フロントスタッフの対応の遅さに、若干イライラさせられたが、フィリピンタイムという感じで気にしない程度だった。
◇投稿日 2011年11月23日◇

eisaku 日本
ひとり旅
2011年11月 | 4泊滞在
バジェット派の一人旅には最適
目の前にスーパーがあり、観光名所も近い。
部屋はとても簡素です。設備も古く、電球が2回切れました。 ベッドに寝ているとエアコンの風がじかに吹き付けてくるのでカーテンを洗濯ばさみでとめて風を防ぎました。 大きなスーパーが目の前にあって便利でしたが、気のきいたレストランはありませんでした。フロントスタッフは親切で道順などていねいに教えてくれました。 ホテルのレストランの朝食もまあまあです。 下町の庶民の暮らしを知るには良いロケーションです。
◇投稿日 2011年11月15日◇

MA フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
I did not expect that!!
Im with my family with two kids last June 16 for a one night stay. The WIFI was very good, but thats the last thing i want for a hotel. The room is just average for the price. But guess what on the aircon. The aircon is only enough to cool up one half of the room. We have two beds in the room, so the person on the other bed cannot feel the air from the aircon. Although the aircon is in High Cool, my son keeps on sweating. My other son is ok because he is in the other bed. I dont know, maybe it is the positioning of the aircon facing to one bed only. Or the aircon is already old. Then the bathroom, the water drainer clogged up. No floor mat inside the room in case we want to wipe something in the floor. thats all!!
◇投稿日 2016年7月18日◇

jan オランダ
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
overrated
location
barely water from tap. noisy staff in corridor.no windows. open electric sockets. Does not deserve 1 star
◇投稿日 2016年2月4日◇

Joseph ホンジュラス
ひとり旅
スタンダード ツインルーム
2016年1月 | 10泊滞在
Mv fist visit to Cebu.
quietness,service
Good.
◇投稿日 2016年2月2日◇

Jo フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Good Hotel
Good Staff. Fast Transaction. So near the Basilica.
The hotel provides basic amenities. Bed and bath. TV. I wish it has a refrigerator even a small one. But basically, everything is just right.
◇投稿日 2016年1月19日◇

Bernie カナダ
ひとり旅
デラックス
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Dirty with noisy air conditioning good value
Conveniently located next to a big super market and starbucks
◇投稿日 2015年12月22日◇

Analyn フィリピン
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
wonderful stay and pretty accessible to the city.
location,reasonable price and convenient to public vehicles!
Definitely awesome and satisfied.I would definitely come back and stay next time.Very accommodating staff although the downside was having their slow internet!Still wanna come back and stay in the future ....
◇投稿日 2015年10月1日◇

Liz フィリピン
ビジネス
スタンダード
2015年8月 | 5泊滞在
Cebu Business Hotel
big room, near, value for money
It's okay. There's just a lot of small cockroaches
◇投稿日 2015年9月9日◇

LORNA フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Discourteous and incompetent staff, dirty room.
Located in downtown area
Discourteous and incompetent front desk.
◇投稿日 2015年4月26日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>