セブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート (Cebu Fiesta Business Suites)

127 A. Bonifacio Street, Day-as, セブ市, セブ, フィリピン 6000 >> マップで立地をチェック

良い 6.5
クチコミ全68件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ68件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.9
  • 施設・設備 4.4
  • ロケーション 6.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.8
  • スタッフの対応 6.7
  • サービスに対する料金 7.5
  • お食事 5.0
並び替え

Jaysan フィリピン
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
Thumbs Up!
Room Comfort/Standard, Hotel Cleanliness and Location
Cebu Fiesta Business Suites is an ideal place to stay. Affordable yet the Room Comfort, Hotel Cleanliness and Location are oustanding!
◇投稿日 2016年1月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Robert フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード
2015年5月 | 4泊滞在
price price price
price price price
price price price
◇投稿日 2015年12月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Pamie フィリピン
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Customer service is terrible!!!..
NEVER BOKER THIS HOTEL!. 1st location is in cebu is in a red light area, meaning people checking in here are expected to be peostitutes or addicts!!.. I got used that everything is online,that when i checked in at other hotels i don't need printed voucher.. What happened to me in this hotel is terrible!!.. Beware!!! a guy, in what i thought was a by stander since he was dressed up in a off white sleeveless top and a basketball shorts and slipper approched me and asked me if i Booked online, i said yes, he started to ramble about his personal complaints about online bookings, at 1st i didn't mind him, until he slammed a group of receipt to me, and started to sound sarcasttic saying "i'll show u printed voucher in case you don't know what it means".. He did disclosed & thought i am iliterate to understand what he meant.. When i said "oh this is the first time i was asked for a voucher".. He again slammed another folder where he said contained papers of their house rules & said "i will read to you our rules because u don't understand how i don't like dealing with customers booking online".. I MEAN WHAT IS HIS PROBLEM??.. HE IS TOTALLY RUDE, INAPPROPRIATE, UNEDUCATED AND UNPROFESSIONAL!!.. He wAs suppose to help me find any other options or kindly explain to me how they deal with stuffs or problems with their customers and not raise his voice as if he doesn't care about anything.. I then went to find an internet cafe and printed the voucher, when i presented him back to him, he started shouting something like "so there it goes, when u can find a way then, you made me angry earlier".. I was already provoked by the way he talked to me so i asked him what is his problem, because his manners and behavious is starting to kill my patience.. YOU KNOW WHAT HE DID, he challenged me outside for a FIST FIGHT.. Me? A woman?This guy should go back to the streets where he belongs!. This is a sick attitude for a business hotel, and this totally made the establishment Indescent!!..
◇投稿日 2015年12月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ruzena チェコ共和国
カップル
スタンダード
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Reasonable for the price. Location.
Location, early check in, AC.
It was reasonable for the price. Receptionist did not want to talk too much, but he gave us early check in (7 AM) without asking us, what was great after night spent in the airport hall. Street around is a bit slum, but located in the center of Cebu, all POI close to the hotel. Will pick again with the same budget.
◇投稿日 2015年10月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

MARIACRIZELDA フィリピン
グループ
デラックス
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
NOT CHILL
CHEAP
Not that good. The faucet/sink/shower are broken and dirty. The bedsheets are not clean it makes me feel itchy.
◇投稿日 2015年10月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Phoebe フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
value for money is good
quiet peaceful and safe
Overall was good. Except that the place were unknown for the driver
◇投稿日 2015年9月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Nuwan スリランカ
グループ
スーペリア
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Overall unsatisfied.
It was clean, location was good.
Overall it was not satisfied due to certain reasons. 1) The bedroom and bathroom were too small (we got a Superior room for 4 people and it was like a double room in size) 2) The staff was not friendly (there was a guy and he didn't provide much information about the attractions and other information about the city, which was not like in other hotels we had stayed before) 3) Inside the room, bed sheets and covers were just pieces of cloths and was not comfortable (The covers were dark brown ones, where it should be white to see if it was clean) 4) The A/C was an old type one which can only be controlled manually. 5) Only 2 small pieces of soap and 2 shampoo packets were provided for 4 person for 2 days and no room service for the whole stay. In good ways, 1) The rooms and bath rooms were clean 2) The location was good
◇投稿日 2015年7月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

JOAQUIN フィリピン
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在
A basic lodging house.
The polite staff, the price,
Just okay but there was no generator when there is brownout. Hallways are not well lighted. But staff are friendly and accommodating.
◇投稿日 2015年7月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Fenella フィリピン
グループ
ファミリールーム
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
just right for the value of your money
near at pier, City and Market
It was great, we are satisfied and happy because what we pay was worth it.plus we are just near to places we actually wanted to visit or go.
◇投稿日 2015年5月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

marco ドイツ
カップル
スタンダード
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
good location, clean rooms
location. staff. shower.
Not bad. Location is really good, close to the basilica and all downtown area. And if you feel like walking, you can even get to mango square by foot. Rooms are simple but clean. Shower has enough water pressure to actually take a shower. Staff is friendly!
◇投稿日 2015年1月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>