2015

セブ パークレーン インターナショナル ホテル (Cebu Parklane International Hotel)

Arch Bishop Reyes Ave and Escario Street, セブ市, セブ, フィリピン 6000 >> マップで立地をチェック

すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全2216件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ2216件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.5
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • サービス 8.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.8
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え

Paul ニュージーランド
ビジネス
デラックス
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
difficult for business
located close to Ayala mall
Wifi was the biggest problem, I needed it for business and it didn't work well or at all for the whole 3 days of my stay. Other people were struggling with it too. They supplied a LAN connection, but that was useless too as the internet was off for one whole day/night. The pool is nice. The food is expensive. The building looks almost new from the outside (maybe 5 years old), but the rooms look 25 years old - needs refurbish. EXTREMELY noisy if you are on the roadside, even high up - the road traffic and horns are going all night long.
◇投稿日 2014年6月4日◇

francis フィリピン
ビジネス
デラックス
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
Hotel staff are nice and helpful
Easy access to shopping. Center.
Comfortable stay. Easy access. However, pool is too small for the hotel
◇投稿日 2014年6月2日◇

Garrod イギリス
カップル
コーナー
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
Pleasant hotel
good location friendly staff and good buffet breakfast
Reasonably priced hotel with good facilities and friendly staff. Check in and out was a bit slow. Free internet was a good plus. Room was a bit shabby and in need of refurbishment and the same with the bathroom. However overall not a bad hotel for the price and would stay there again
◇投稿日 2014年6月2日◇

Fridtjov ノルウェー
ひとり旅
ブティック
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
A reely good weekend
Location, Breakfast, room size
I enjoied my weekend, reely relaxing. I will be back
◇投稿日 2014年5月25日◇

Daryll フィリピン
カップル
デラックス
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
It was fun and exciting.
Rooms. Massage. Cable TV.
It was the best monthsary date and hotel choice ever for me and my wife.
◇投稿日 2014年5月23日◇

Belle オーストラリア
ビジネス
デラックス
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在
good value for money.
clean and tidy, value for money, accessibility
adequate.
◇投稿日 2014年5月22日◇

Matilde フィリピン
ビジネス
デラックス
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
We enjoyed our stay.
centrally ocated, fast internet service and superb buffet breakfast
I really enjoy stating at Parklane because of fast internet and superb breakfast, yummy! Also, it is at the heart of shopping centers wehere I enjoyed most.
◇投稿日 2014年5月22日◇

Paul イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Practical and Convenient
Centrally Located close to Ayala, comfortable and friendly
We have stayed at the Parklane on many occasions. We still like it here as it is in a convenient location close to Ayala, which is the main reason for us to stay in Cebu as a usual 1 day break from travelling. The breakfast was also a big reason why we stayed, as it is very good. My wife feels it isn't quite as good as it used to be, I think it's still good. One thing I now realise from most visits is that the bathroom showers need a bit of maintenance, with dated fixtures and not the best water flow.... Minor issue. We notice that the new hotel across the road is a bit cheaper, so we may try that next time.
◇投稿日 2014年5月21日◇

Les カナダ
カップル
デラックス
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Quiet and comfortable but disappointing
quiet, comfortable, friendly staff
I have not stayed here for a few years and I have to say it has deteriorated. breakfast was Ok but not great. Room comfortable but no hot water. Service man fixed it night before the next day but then no hot water again in the morning. This hotel is in a sad need of a complete overhaul. Lobby looks fancy and food expensive and it puts on a good show but in reality, it needs some serious repairs and upgrade. I doubt I will stay there anymore because of no hot water.
◇投稿日 2014年5月19日◇

David イギリス
カップル
デラックス
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
this is the fourth time we have stayed here
the food and staff service. Also value for money
The Park Lane feels like home from home, but my experience would have been better if the beds we're softer as I finished up with the back ache
◇投稿日 2014年5月18日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>