すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全113件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ113件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 6.9
  • ロケーション 5.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.5
  • サービス 7.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 6.1
並び替え

Daniel アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スイート スタジオ
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Same Review
Again great stay here. Sometimes the wifi can get unstable but if your out and about a lot it wont matter much.
◇投稿日 2016年9月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Daniel アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スイート スタジオ
2016年3月 | 21泊滞在
Nice Pleasant Stay
Great value for the money. You can request a taxi with help from the very helpful hotel staff to get to the airport. Taxi should cost around 170 Peso for one way to airport. You may have to walk a bit to some places or you can get a bike ride to the Mall
◇投稿日 2016年9月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Robert オーストラリア
カップル
スイート スタジオ
2016年8月 | 5泊滞在
Our home in Cebu
We stayed here twice in a matter of weeks. We are comfortable there. I enjoy the Pork Ticino breakfast. I have forgotten the number of times we have stayed there. We keep coming back.
◇投稿日 2016年8月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Robert オーストラリア
カップル
スイート スタジオ
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Like returning home
I have forgotten the number of times i have stayed here. After two years we returned and were remembered by the owner and staff. They recognised the booking and had our favourite room ready for us. The water pressure was not as good as before but this is the Philippines. I always enjoy the breakfast here. The pork tucino with garlic rice along with a 3 in 1 coffee. basic but excellent. I stood chatting with Gloria, the manager, for several moments until I remembered she didn't understand a word I was saying but she fakes it so well. She is terrific.I am heading back there again next week.
◇投稿日 2016年8月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

MARIA アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スイート スタジオ
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Not Worth It
It's book from Agoda, but when we check in they don't know about it. They don't have online so she didn't know but still gave us a room. I paid for e tea bed but not given. Aircon was small to cool the room, doors had big gaps so heat comes in, and aircon filter was filthy full of dust ( never cleaned ) We stayed for 6hrs. cause we were very uncomfortable. Will never stay again NOR recommend to others.
◇投稿日 2016年5月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mohamad フィリピン
カップル
スイート スタジオ
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent
It's worth it, clean, and cheap
◇投稿日 2016年5月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Malte ドイツ
グループ
スイート スタジオ
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
close to airport, quiet, good for one night
one two three
◇投稿日 2016年3月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

peter カナダ
カップル
スイート スタジオ
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Not "near" airport
hot shower, price, room size
Staff was friendly but not very helpful. we picked this place due to its closeness to the airport. This was a mistake as you cannot get there in a straight line. The staff recommended us using a tricycle to get to the airport, but the drivers said that tricycles don't go there. There were no cabs on the streets surrounding the hotel, so we had to take a tricycle to a cab who then took us to the airport. The cab drive was about 220 pesos, which is pretty much the same as taking a cab from cebu Repeat: NOT close to airport!
◇投稿日 2016年3月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

gianclaudio スペイン
カップル
スイート スタジオ
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
good hotel for short stay
situation,staff,internet
very good situation near the airport, big room, good internet and very good staff
◇投稿日 2016年2月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

April フィリピン
カップル
スイート スタジオ
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Very Comfortable
Nice Room and Bed, Room Amenities, Value for money
Our stay was very comfortable and relaxing. The location is a bit of a challenge but if you will call them and ask for directions, you'll find the place easily. We stayed in a Deluxe Room. It has a refrigerator, a small table for eating or studying, a TV, and a sink.
◇投稿日 2016年1月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>