2015

セブ ホワイト サンズ リゾート アンド スパ (Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa)

Maribago Beach, マクタン島, セブ, フィリピン 6015 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全3275件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3275件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.9
  • 施設・設備 7.5
  • ロケーション 7.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • スタッフの対応 8.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 7.4
並び替え

Mario フィリピン
ビジネス
デラックス
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
room upgrade to suits, big bath room
nice view, good service, big rooms
◇投稿日 2013年3月21日◇

richard オーストラリア
カップル
グランドラックス
2013年3月 | 7泊滞在
relaxing quiet place to sray with friendly respect
quiet location, friendly staff, great security
I enjoyed the quiet location, the tranquil surroundimgs, friendly staff and found my favourite restuarant, a 2 minute walk from front gate, the Maribago grill
◇投稿日 2013年3月21日◇

Reynard フィリピン
カップル
グランドラックス
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
Fantastic
Comfortable, relaxing and clean rooms
◇投稿日 2013年3月20日◇

Archie フィリピン
カップル
デラックス
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
Great Food/Dinnng
Food, Accessibility, Friendly Staff
◇投稿日 2013年3月15日◇

SEJIN 韓国
カップル
デラックス
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
Good for family stay
Friendly staffs, Good Swimming pool, Good Gardening
◇投稿日 2013年3月14日◇

JIHYANG 韓国
1人旅
グランドラックス
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在
good but very small beach
clean, quiet, easy to reach from Mactan Airport
nice buffet for breakfast very close to Maribago Grill which is a famous restaurant big super market 'Save More' in front of CWSRS very small beach
◇投稿日 2013年3月14日◇

Martin ドイツ
カップル
デラックス
2013年2月 | 6泊滞在
ok food, good staff, location soso
resort condition/ surroundings very nice
room big but could use a renovation room cleanliness not good beach small and uninteresting swimming pool ok, could be cleaner staff helpful and friendly decent guests i.e. from korea, japan, local people nice breakfast, good choice of food a la carte food of top quality but overpriced evening entertainment small
◇投稿日 2013年3月12日◇

Christopher フィリピン
1人旅
デラックス
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
lovely hotel and good service
nice big room, nice pool
Had a comfortable stay in this hotel. It is clean and roomy. Very appropriate for business meetings and vacation. Need to improve in their beach front which was not clean when i got there. Location is very good and is near Save More store. I was upgraded to court yard room which was a very good deal.
◇投稿日 2013年3月12日◇

lovely フィリピン
グループ
デラックス
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
Very nice service. Wonderful breakfast
Breakfast, pool
They have a relaxing view. They upgraded my stay from deluxe to villa-which I appreciate. Towels needed to be changed- old. Looks unsanitary. Can't complain about the food-the breakfast are to die for! Overall it's very relaxing. Worth for d money.
◇投稿日 2013年3月9日◇

Ashlee アメリカ合衆国
グループ
グランドラックス
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
excellent, enjoyable, relaxing
cleanliness, amenities, pool
◇投稿日 2013年3月7日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>