すごく良い 7.2
クチコミ全1143件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ1143件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.8
  • 施設・設備 5.7
  • ロケーション 7.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.4
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 6.4
並び替え

vernon アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリアツイン
2012年12月 | 7泊滞在
nice hotel
close to Robinson center
Hotel was all l expected, clean room, adaquite room size, there was some problem with the shower heater, but fixed quickly. Not great hotel or bad was what l expected, so l was satisfied.
◇投稿日 2012年12月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

agnes フィリピン
カップル
スーペリアツイン
2012年12月 | 4泊滞在
great location...
accessible location
towels and bed sheet not freshly wash...room stinks with cigarette smoke which is bad for health
◇投稿日 2012年12月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

nancy フィリピン
カップル
スーペリアツイン
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在
Value for your money
Accessible to dining area and shopping mall.
Hotel staff are accommodating. I tried the spa at the ground floor and had a foot massage, the one who handled me was good. Will stay in the hotel again in my next visit.
◇投稿日 2012年12月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Raymond アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリアツイン
2012年11月 | 4泊滞在
Not impressed.
Near city center, but too far to walk to anything.
Just a cheap hotel, so you get what you pay for. The room was small, only 2 double beds were available. Bathroom was dirty with soap scum stains on walls and mildew around base. Sink also had mildew/mold stains. Staff was friendly enough, but not overly impressive. At least the air conditioner was cold. Internet access was slow, but about average for the Philippines. Will not stay here again.
◇投稿日 2012年11月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

john オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリアツイン
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
Very centrally
close to robinson mall
Front desk staff should be more aware of their surroundings and how to handle the guest. twice i have stayed here and been disappointed as the service on the front desk.
◇投稿日 2012年11月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Neil ニュージーランド
カップル
スーペリアツイン
2012年11月 | 4泊滞在
Very nice hotel
Close to restaurants and malls
Very nice place to stay staff were very helpful taxis on stand by and walking distance to most things around. I plan to stay their again.
◇投稿日 2012年11月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Darren マレーシア
カップル
スーペリアツイン
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在
Simple and clean
Conveniently located
This is my 3rd stay at the hotel. It's clean and staff are friendly. There's a nice massage parlour below and it's close to a mall, Robinson's
◇投稿日 2012年11月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Wayne オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリアツイン
2012年10月 | 9泊滞在
Great location , but rooms small
The lobby staff
We found that the hotel was in a good location, close to main shopping centre, taxi's were available at all times, the staff were very helpful and always assited us with a smile, function room was excellent to hold our wedding reception
◇投稿日 2012年11月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hoshik 韓国
ひとり旅
スーペリアツイン
2012年9月 | 3泊滞在
best choice with price
wide room and good people in the lobby
I always used to stay in this hotel when i came to cebu city. just 5 min away from manggo square. you can hit night club, live bar and massage shops also. people in the lobby is always kind and nice. specially joan in lobby and jinu who is security guy. i surely can say this is the good hotel with price.
◇投稿日 2012年11月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lenna フィリピン
ひとり旅
スーペリアツイン
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在
Convenient Location and Accomodating Staff
Early check-in (6am)
This was a last minute booking I made because I made a mistake in booking my flight. I was in Cebu as early as 5:30 am and I don't know if I can already check in. I went to the hotel just to ask if I can leave my luggage and was pleasantly surprised when I was told I can already check in.
◇投稿日 2012年10月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>