arrow-up-icon
ホテル情報に戻る

ドルフィン ハウス リゾート SPA ダイビング (Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving)

White Beach, saavedra, モオルボオール, セブ, フィリピン 6000

すごく良い 7.3
くちコミ全61件の総評

最新のくちコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



くちコミ61件
  • ホテルの状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 6.4
  • ロケーション 7.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • スタッフの対応 7.5
  • サービスに対する料金 6.5
  • お食事 7.6

ulf M.
ドイツ
2016年4月21日
Vacation 2016
Diving Boss was Quite unfriendly

Bernd G.
ドイツ
2016年3月9日
Great location for fantastic holidays
Location; Diving Facitilities; Service
This was our first stay at Dolphin House, after visiting another hotel in Moalboal before. This year we stayed for 9 nights over the Lunar New Years holidays, with the hotel being fully booked. Moalboal is not as developed as many other areas, thus protecting some original flavour, not being too touristic. The conditions for diving are great; this is true for the diving spots and for the offerings by Dolphin House with very supportive dive masters and good equipment. Dolphin House has a beautiful location and the whole area is well planned and in a very good condition - which obviously requires a lot of housekeeping and effort. Dolphin House is not a cheap place for holidays, but you get good value for money. We took part in one activity (Pescador island boat tour and Kawasan waterfall - great!) and the dolphin watching, as well as 2 times massage. If we have to make one suggestion for improvement it would be for dining; we did not always like the offerings for dinner, having to select between 1 Fish meal and 1 Meat offering and a vegetarian offer (which we never chose). The food was always fresh and well prepared, but we have enjoyed better taste before. Except for one evening we however decided to eat at Dolphin House since this is very convenient and the environment and atmosphere there is simply great.

Michael W.
イギリス
2015年11月24日
Not 5 star but a cool place with a good atmosphere
Location on the beach, food
Really cool place and the layout is chilled and friendly. The rooms aren't 5 star but they're pretty good. A four star resort really and it's worth the money. The food menu is small but really nice

Payton R.
アメリカ合衆国
2015年11月19日
Gorgeous property, average rooms, exceptional staf
Wonderful grounds including awesome pool, exceptional staff, isolated for nice quite time
The grounds are beautiful and well maintained with an emphasis on recycling and sustainability. The staff is delightful, warm, bubbly, extremely helpful and communicative for whatever you need. The rooms are average and should absolutely not be considered 5 star quality but still clean. Although we really enjoyed our stay it is overpriced in our opinion, especially the scuba diving, which we decided to do at a different company because of the price, we would probably not stay here again.

Linda H.
アメリカ合衆国
2015年8月25日
Dive Resort
Ocean, pool, employees.
Nice dive resort but definitely not 5 star. From reading owners response to other reviews, my hope is he will listen so that his resort can become better. The grounds are very nice. Two things that I think need to be fixed are 1) Allow guests to order off the menu for dinner. Not everyone wants to eat a full three course meal every evening. Telling people they can go to town is not a solution. Why would you want your guests to spend their money elsewhere. We came to the resort to relax, not to go somewhere else to eat. 2) Upgrade the beds and bedding in the rooms. The mattress in our room was foam and my back hurt so bad in the morning that we ended up leaving a day early. Also the bedding was not high quality that you would expect. Other minor things include that no one met us when we pulled in, and no one offered to help with bags. I think with a few upgrades this would be an awesome get away location.

Helmut S.
ドイツ
2015年6月22日
Pleasant
food quality, dive shop, quite

Deirdre S.
ニュージーランド
2015年6月2日
Very dissappointing
I was expecting 5 star and this didn't rate more than a 3 star. Fortunately I was able to leave early and get a refund and stay somewhere else. The location is in the middle of no where with terrible roads, the beach in front of the resort is filthy and has litter everywhere. The room we stayed in was terrible - I was told I booked the cheapest room but in my experience a 5* hotel should have good quality in all rooms. This hotel is promoted on the "diving" experience which is not fair - the ocean is free! If you are paying for 5* quality you should be delivered with 5* in comfort, service and amenities. I was very dissapointed!

Loan P.
香港
2015年5月9日
wonderful break
snorkeling just in front of the hotel
Wonderful place to spend a romantic we. Very beautiful with fantastic snorkeling just in front of the hotel. The food is good but the dinner price is too expensive. Overall we spent only few days but it felt like long holidays. Highly recommanded !

Gigi L.
アメリカ合衆国
2014年11月18日
Amazing Resort
Beautiful Views Clean and White Sand Beach
Amazing Rented a Boat to See the Turtles Took Amazing Pictures Good Hotels for Tourist Will Come Back with My Family Staff is Friendly Thank You

Lin A.
台湾
2014年10月15日
a little paradise for ocean lover
the sea in front of the hotel is amazing! just a normal snorkle can bring you an amazing encounter with many sea animals!
really lovely and quiet place! heading snorkle at day and watching stars at night! dolphin house is deffo a wonderful place for sea lover!