良い 6.6
クチコミ全111件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ111件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.2
  • 施設・設備 4.9
  • ロケーション 7.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.1
  • スタッフの対応 6.6
  • サービスに対する料金 6.7
  • お食事 5.8
並び替え

Marlon フィリピン
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Good, but could be improved!
This hotel is a bit quaint and old. With a little renovation, this could be improved.
◇投稿日 2016年7月26日◇

Marlon フィリピン
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Old hotel, but food is fine
This hotel certainly needs a bit of renovation to keep up with other hotels competing within the same location.
◇投稿日 2016年7月26日◇

Larry マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Run down. some floors are rented out as offices. limited car park less than 10. however , staffs are
Run down. some floors are rented out as offices. limited car park less than 10. however , staffs are friendly.
◇投稿日 2016年7月11日◇

Kevin 日本
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2016年5月 | 5泊滞在
Nice stay
Enjoyed my stay
◇投稿日 2016年6月15日◇

Stephen オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Not a good place
No internet at all during my stay. Reception kept promising it would be fixed. Slow check in and check out. Electronic room key kept malfunctioning and I had to go to reception every time to have it reset. No drinking water in room. I would not recommend this hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年5月2日◇

NIDA フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
My family loved it!
We will stay there again for sure.
◇投稿日 2016年4月23日◇

Peter アイルランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Good location
Only 400 m from Perpetual Succour Hospital. Very convenient.
◇投稿日 2016年4月19日◇

Charles フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Affordable and decent hotel but hotel WiFi sucked big time
Golden Peak isn't exactly your luxury hotel. Having said that, if you're looking for a comfortable and decent place to stay in uptown Cebu City, then this is definitely an affordable choice. We booked this hotel with a discount at Agoda.com. I called in advance to make sure everything is set, including my special requests which they gladly accommodated. We stayed in a trio room which was quite spacious. The beds were very soft and comfortable. The first not-so-good thing we noticed, though, was that the air-conditioning was not too cold enough for us, even after 1 hour of stay. We asked the staff if we could move to another room, and they gladly assisted us to check other rooms. But we found that those rooms had worse air-conditioning, so we decided to stick with our room instead. Fortunately, the air-conditioning in our room seemed to pick up and it was really cold during the night. Next thing is the complimentary hotel WiFi. It is password-regulated and is limited to just 24 hours of use. The sad part is, it was REALLY SLOW! My mobile internet subscription felt faster, even as mobile internet speeds in the Philippines are known to underperform. The bathroom was clean and the heater worked well. However unlike other hotels, there were no free dental kits. Each one will cost you Php 70 on your bill so we decided not to avail of it. Parking was available at the basement floor but the passageway was rather tight. HD channels in the TV were not available. The complimentary breakfast was satisfying. On the whole, the hotel looked and felt old but it was still a decent play to stay in, given the affordable price tag. It offered spectacular views of the city. I just wished they had faster WiFi though.
◇投稿日 2016年4月3日◇

Cleo フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
A quick stop to pick me up
It was just a short one night stay since my family just fetch me from the airport.
◇投稿日 2016年2月16日◇

Naoko 日本
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
High building, easy to find
5min to Ayala, walking distance to IT park. Nice view to both sides, smily kind staffs
I was staying 18th floor and it was great view through morning to night. No high buildings around and I could see the hill view. Also bcuz of hright and building color, it is easy to find from streets. I will stay there again when I come back to Cebu.
◇投稿日 2015年9月27日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>