最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1443件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.0
  • 施設・設備 8.0
  • ロケーション 8.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • サービス 8.9
  • サービスに対する料金 8.6
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Jennifer フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Nice staff and friendly owner
clean, spacious room, friendly staff
Generally, the hotel staff including the owner of the hotel are very nice and friendly to their customers. There is a welcome drink upon check in. The room is clean and spacious. The twin beds in our room are big enough to accomodate two persons per bed. On the contrary, the airpot in our room was dirty hence we were not able to use it to drink the free coffee and tea. Since we were entitled only to two free breakfast, our daughter's breakfast (which should be 1/2 only of the regular price) was charged to our room. However, when we checked out, we were charged for two regular breakfast. The receptionist told us that two children ate with us during breakfast. We clarified that we had only one child with us (we did not question anymore the price of the breakfast that was charged to us which should have been 1/2 only of the cost of the regular breakfast). Thinking that everything is ok, we rode a taxi but the taxi was stopped and someone approached us insisting that there are two children who ate breakfast with us. (Haven't they noticed that we are leaving the hotel with only one child with us). So I returned at the hotel lobby and explained again that we only have one child with us. After the receptionist talked with somebody on the phone, we were finally told that everything is ok. We felt embarrassed by this situation. Good thing that aside from the bellboy and the guard there are no other persons around in the lobby.
◇投稿日 2014年6月13日◇

adrien カナダ
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good value and maintains good standard of service
Friendly staff, good breakfast buffet, good value
I was surprised that at least one of the restaurant staff remembered me from a visit about 5 months ago. The hotel is well kept, the level of service is good. I will return again.
◇投稿日 2014年6月11日◇

francis フィリピン
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
I will go back
Food, bed, clean
It was great and the staff was very accomodating and pleasing
◇投稿日 2014年6月10日◇

steven マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
nice and good location
Nice, Clean Good location
The hotel is located near to Ayala Mall and it was convernient, too bad the day I reach their Wifi is down...
◇投稿日 2014年6月6日◇

Sunshine フィリピン
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Great stay, value for money
Big nice room and bathroom. Fast service. Value for money.
Great!
◇投稿日 2014年6月2日◇

Seth フィリピン
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
Great Staycation!
Easy access to public transport, centrally located and the best hotel in town!
When I arrived, the receptionist took a long time to verify my reservation as I booked it with Agoda but after verifying, she then handed me the room key card. The room was like a five star hotel. Mini-bar is full and you can choose from a variety of drinks and snacks. The breakfast was one of kind as they served buffet and internartional dishes. You can choose to have some japanese food as well. Near to malls Like Ayala and you can easily get a taxi just outside the hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年5月29日◇

Francis フィリピン
カップル
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent service and pleasant say!
Excellent Service,Professionalism,Attentiveness of the staff but for most is how friendly they are!
I had a great stay here at harolds,we stayed here before in our past trip`s in cebu and I must say that if your looking for a great excellent quality of service,nice and decent room for a reasonable price,i recommend staying here.And plus being able to stay here as gay couples,I dont think that I have experience being mistreated or mishandled,yet the staff were very friendly and kind! I surely would surely keep coming back here!
◇投稿日 2014年5月29日◇

Robert カナダ
ひとり旅
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Quiet hotel close to Ayala mall Cebu
Attentive and friendly staff, excellent restaurant, very clean and quiet room
Had a great stay in a quiet, newly built hotel (that's walking distance to Ayala mall Cebu). Staff were very accommodating and friendly. Restaurant served excellent food. There's also a rooftop deck bar with a great view of the city (especially during night-time). Would recommend this hotel for the business traveler and would stay here again if staying in Cebu.
◇投稿日 2014年5月19日◇

Susan アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックスルーム
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
No complaints, but nothing special
Clean room, good location, good price
We stayed at Harolds because our normal Cebu hotel was booked that night. We had no problems, but the hotel could use some updating.
◇投稿日 2014年5月18日◇

Vida フィリピン
カップル
デラックスルーム
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good
Centrally located Value for money Easy access to public transport
Good..clean room..approachable staff hotel is centrally located near restaurants and easy access on public transportation.
◇投稿日 2014年5月17日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>