良い 6.3
クチコミ全52件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ52件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.0
  • 施設・設備 5.0
  • ロケーション 6.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.6
  • サービス 6.5
  • サービスに対する料金 6.6
  • お食事 5.5
並び替え

Geoff オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Disappointing
a bed to sleep, in
Because I arrived after midnight in Cebu due to a late running plane I was given the run around. They were not going to give me the room that i had booked and paid for saying its now the 5th. They were going to leave me stranded without a hotel in the early hours of the morning after travelling all day from Australia. My gf stepped in and said in tagalog if you treat all your customers like this you will soon have no customers. I did not appreciate the way I was treated. only cold showers for an international traveller.
◇投稿日 2014年8月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Gaudencio フィリピン
ビジネス
プレミアム
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
A nice stay in these hotel.
The best things in these hotel are food, staff and cleanliness.
It was a nice stay in these hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年7月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jumper カナダ
カップル
エグゼクティブ
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable
Easy access, budget friendly, centrally located
It was ok...for a budget hotel i did not expect much. We were only looking for an overnight stay.
◇投稿日 2014年6月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Meryknol アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Bad experience.never again..
Nothing is best..
Nice picture in the internet.but in person is so bad..im so dissapointed .plus d booking a take so long ....
◇投稿日 2014年5月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Haydn オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2014年3月 | 4泊滞在
ok but not user friendly
location, shops, massage
stay was ok but travelers CANNOT USE ELECTRICAL SUCH AS ELECTRIC SHAVERS, ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH ETC.., as there are NO electrical power points to recharge appliances.
◇投稿日 2014年3月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

RAFAEL フィリピン
ビジネス
エグゼクティブ
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
average
nothing just need something to stay
◇投稿日 2013年10月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Marek チェコ共和国
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブ
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
good location downtown
location, hassle free
Good location in downtown Cebu near Colon street, reasonable big refubrished rooms, clean, helpful staff, variety reasonable food to order.
◇投稿日 2013年10月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Analyn フィリピン
ひとり旅
デラックス
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
THE ROOMS are clean but tiny!
clean,fast internet,close to the shopping centers.
Fine,but this is only for short stay. The value of money is very affordable but there are more good hotels that can satisfy your needs other than this.
◇投稿日 2013年8月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Guillaume フランス
カップル
プレミアム
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在
Love Motel with poor quality
There is indeed nothing good about this hotel, excepting location, close to the pier
We wanted to organize a trip to Bohol, so we booked this hotel for 2 nights, because of the location of the hotel, close to the pier. But once inside, you realize that it's a love hotel, that people can book for an hour. The room was very gloomy, without window. TV is very old and there 2 adult channels, without any password. So if you plan to bring young adult or children, think about it twice... AC is high and there is no blanket. We had a breakfast very early morning, and left for Bohol. Once back to the hotel in the evening , the breakfast was still here and the room not cleaned up.That was really too much after a long day.... It's paradoxical for a hotel which pretends "so clean, so good" !! Never ever !!
◇投稿日 2013年5月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

darren アイルランド
ひとり旅
プレミアム
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
quiet,religious buildings near by. colon st
quiet,religious buildings near by. colon st
◇投稿日 2013年4月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>