すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全87件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ87件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.3
  • 施設・設備 8.2
  • ロケーション 7.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • スタッフの対応 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 7.4
並び替え

Mirella フィリピン
グループ
ドロレス ヴィラ
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Beautiful house, great service
We rented the house for 6 people. It's beautifully-designed and really spacious. We got there easily since they have free transport from the Santa Fe port to the house, and back. The private beach was a bit small but very scenic and looks just like the pictures. No complaints about the service as well, they even cooked the food and ingredients we bought at the local market without additional charges (we just gave tip). Would definitely recommend to anyone coming to Bantayan.
◇投稿日 2016年7月4日◇

david アメリカ合衆国
カップル
バンガロー
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Terrific place, friendly and helpful staff
The staff went to the market for us, bought us supplies, cooked our meals and presented great service. It's a good place and great choice
◇投稿日 2016年6月25日◇

Laura スペイン
カップル
ドロレス ヴィラ
2016年6月 | 5泊滞在
Nice villa, bad bathroom
Probably a good place to stay for 2-3 nights, the beach is beautiful but you need to watch out for jelly fish, we were in june and we couldn't really swim because there were plenty still. The room is big and confortable for two persons, I wouldn't recommend it for more. The bathroom is really small and not very nice, the shower is really bad, it was a struggle to have a proper shower due to the few water. The staff is nice, I would recommend to have only breakfast.
◇投稿日 2016年6月21日◇

Diana フィリピン
グループ
ドロレス ヴィラ
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Cool!!
Very accomodating staff :)
◇投稿日 2016年6月1日◇

JHEREMY フィリピン
カップル
バンガロー
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
PERFECT FOR A ROMANTIC GETAWAY!
The place is awesome!! They picked us up with their nice service car. We stayed for 2 nights and it was absolutely relaxing! We wanted to get away from the busy beaches of Bantayan, and Kandugyap gave us that. Great front-beach breakfast, white-sand beach, picture-perfect scenery and super accommodating staff and owners! The beach was ours on our 2nd day and we enjoyed the solitude. We rented 2 bikes to tour around Santa Fe beaches and I think they gave us a discount :) They do not serve lunch or dinner, though, so we have to take out our dinner from another resort, however, the staff could re-heat the food and lend plates and utensils. Thumbs up!!
◇投稿日 2016年5月10日◇

Gary アメリカ合衆国
カップル
バンガロー
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Staff are very nice and accomodating
It is nice, clean and beautiful Island
◇投稿日 2016年4月1日◇

Gary アメリカ合衆国
カップル
バンガロー
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Great Staff
Staff, Quiet Location
Enjoyed the interaction with the staff and their family.
◇投稿日 2016年2月15日◇

Gareth オーストラリア
カップル
バンガロー
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely place, would recommend.
This is a great, peaceful place away from the hussle and bussle. Room is a bit small. Bathroom roof leaked in rain. Staff very nice but cold upfront. You need a motorcycle which they will rent you. Be clear on how long you want it for, I was charged 2 days even though I only used it for one. We purchased a fish from the local fishermen on the beach and had the romantic dinner on the beach which was a highlight.
◇投稿日 2016年2月15日◇

Mark フィリピン
カップル
バンガロー
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Worth the price!
If you want privacy during your stay in bantayan then book a room here. The room is nice as well as the service from the staff. Ang bait ni ate grace(caretaker) at ang daling kausap. The location is a bit far from the mainland but they have a motorbike for rent. We rent one during our stay and it was cool and convenient if you want to make a tour around the city. Just make sure that you are ready for long drive. I just want to ask for the additional lighting in the beach area because it's a bit creepy staying there at night.
◇投稿日 2016年1月27日◇

Sandra スイス
カップル
バンガロー
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
great location
location, private beach, friendly staff
verry nice staff, almost like a homestay, clean rooms, nice breakfast, a bit away from santa fe center which we loved, great help to organize transportation - thanks Doris - we loved it - see you next time greez
◇投稿日 2016年1月23日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>