良い 6.8
クチコミ全66件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ66件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.9
  • 施設・設備 6.0
  • ロケーション 6.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • スタッフの対応 7.2
  • サービスに対する料金 7.2
  • お食事 6.2
並び替え

ESTEBAN フィリピン
グループ
スベン オーシャンスイート シービュー
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Good
Though the resort is under renovation, still, we enjoyed our stay here because the staffs were very friendly. It is a quiet place. The resort also offers different water adventures and tour packages. Not too far from restaurants and supermarket.
◇投稿日 2016年6月12日◇

Alan イギリス
カップル
スベン オーシャンスイート シービュー
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Basically good
Basic but good. Needs a little TLC but great relaxing location. Good value for money. TAKE a MAP it's trick to find but worth it.
◇投稿日 2016年5月5日◇

Aurelie ミャンマー
カップル
マルセル スイート
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Weird place but nicest view in mactan
No one goes to Cebu because they want to, you're usually in between flights so you have to make the most of it, right? So the kids swimming below your window making noise is no joke, but at least nice to see some local life in the midst of all these resorts. The place is a bit weird, it's really just a dive shop and pier that happens to have an apartment upstairs. The view is really cool, the water just below, but the bed is totally broken and it's just all kinda weird. But I have seen all the other resorts and they are also pretty ghetto so this isn't so bad after all.
◇投稿日 2016年4月26日◇

robert オーストラリア
カップル
スベン オーシャンスイート シービュー
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
little but of paradise
proximity cost friendly
Again excellent Alfred the dive master is the best in Cebu
◇投稿日 2015年12月2日◇

Rita アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スベン オーシャンスイート シービュー
2015年5月 | 6泊滞在
bad location
right on the water
◇投稿日 2015年5月28日◇

Rita アメリカ合衆国
カップル
マーセルスイート シービュー
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Ocean view not worth it in this location
ocean view
This hotel was in a bad location and hard to find.
◇投稿日 2015年5月24日◇

Joseph アメリカ合衆国
カップル
マーセルスイート シービュー
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
Great placek
The location of the room is right on the water, room clean and comfortable, Owner very nice
This was a nice place to stay, right on the water, it is a scuba divers and snorkeling paradise, if you don't mind not having a beach it is great. We went swimming anyway, the water was crystal clear. The snorkeling was great. I met the Owner and he is a nice guy, he bought me a beer and we talked for a long time... however, the scuba divers were not to friendly and they over ran the place.. the food was good at the restaurant downstairs.. we went to the local grocery to by some things to keep in the frig. to eat so we didn't have to eat at the restaurant all the time.. this is not your typical resort, but nice. It was great for the price...
◇投稿日 2014年12月18日◇

Rawisuda タイ
1人旅
マーセルスイート シービュー
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Bad service and location
Good view in the morning.
Terrible with bad location that does not have access anywhere. Bad service that was served by a security guard. Did not provide any blanket. The place looks torn down.
◇投稿日 2014年12月16日◇

Larry ニュージーランド
1人旅
マーセルスイート シービュー
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
I will stay there again
Location, Staff, Friendly
Great place to stay,friendly staff, good value for money, Great food, friendly helpful talkative owner.
◇投稿日 2014年11月14日◇

Christian ドイツ
カップル
マーセルスイート シービュー
2014年9月 | 6泊滞在
Good for diving
Directly located on the ocean, big room with nice balcony
This place isn't exactly a hotel, there's basically just one room in a villa right next to the ocean. The room is very big, has an awesome balcony with sea view. Satellite TV with 100+ HD channels in case it's a rainy day. Well, it's the Philippines, so don't expect a newly refurbished room or even yummy food. The place is awesome for diving. During the day there are dozens of Korean tourists, so it can be quite noisy in the morning. But at night you only hear the soothing sound of the ocean :)
◇投稿日 2014年10月7日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>