すごく良い 7.2
クチコミ全93件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ93件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.4
  • 施設・設備 6.1
  • ロケーション 6.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.5
  • サービス 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 5.9
並び替え

Jeffrey フィリピン
ビジネス
スタンダード
2016年2月 | 4泊滞在
Value for short stay
I got my money's worth. Hope the city government will improve the pedestrian walkway and put streetlights and surveillance camera in and around the areas.
◇投稿日 2016年2月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Dai ベトナム
グループ
スタンダード
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Valuable, Location, friendly staff
Room is very clean but a bit of small, modern designed, include breakfast. Near South of Bus Terminal, 05 mins walking. Near also Ferry Terminal (go by taxi).
◇投稿日 2016年2月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Thiwaporn タイ
カップル
スタンダード
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
not above than 5
Our toilet was broken we told staff. One staff said will repair tomorrow but never done!!! And never clean the room also
◇投稿日 2016年2月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

ANA スペイン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Good for one night
Close to south bus terminal
◇投稿日 2016年1月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Romeo アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スタンダード
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
Miss
Need to be upgrade, no elevator and bed not comfortable.
◇投稿日 2016年1月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hoi 香港
1人旅
スタンダード
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Friendly staff, just ok to stay for a night for transfer
Friendly staff, clean bedsheet but there is bad smell in the washroom. Just ok to stay one night for transit
◇投稿日 2016年1月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

KAREN フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
The Air Condition Went Down!
Clean,Room is Nice,Location is very accessible
Overall stay was okay but on our last Day the Aircon went down. it was around 2am when we went back to our hotel room. Our Room is pretty hot instead of giving us a cold air it went into fan mode I don't know why. so we sleep unsatisfied. but well it was okay. I hope when I get back to cebu they will give me a better service. Thanks
◇投稿日 2016年1月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Vitaly ロシア
カップル
スーペリアプラス
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Doubtful choice
This hotel was chosen as an intermediary stay before going to Bohol island. It looks like a true getto with proper public and sights - Detroit in Asia indeed. Old noisy air condition together with small room make this choice rather doubtful even despite the cheap price. 24 hour massage service offered at the check-in was self-saying..
◇投稿日 2016年1月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tomas チェコ共和国
カップル
スタンダード
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
One night stay
Clean, quiet, felt secure
Only for one night, nice, clean. Close to South Bus Terminal, just 5 minutes walking.
◇投稿日 2016年1月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kirill ロシア
カップル
スタンダード
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Cheap place for transit
Cheap, close to ferry pier and helpful staff
We used the hotel only for a night stay before moving to Bohol after late flight. Everything was ok except for a few things. The sole very small window was actually in front of the wall (about 15 cm to the wall), air conditioner could really cool better and the worst was a strong smell in a room. Anyway for the price given (about $50) it was a best offer not far from the pier terminals.
◇投稿日 2016年1月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>