マングローブ オリエンタル ベッド&ブレックファースト リゾート (Mangrove Oriental Bed & Breakfast Resort)

Logon, Malapascua Island, Daan Bantayan, マラパスクア島, セブ, フィリピン 6013 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.4
クチコミ全82件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ82件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.9
  • 施設・設備 7.3
  • ロケーション 6.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.7
  • スタッフの対応 7.4
  • サービスに対する料金 7.3
  • お食事 7.4
並び替え

stephen アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ファン付き
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Incompetent and unfriendly staff
We were treated like 2nd class citizens by the front office staff.When we ordered our free breakfast we were told that the kitchen doesn't open until 8am.So we sat at the table drinking coffee when the waitress brings our order in a to go bag!I told the manager and she said that she scolded the ones responsible.When we started to leave the cook comes to our table and started berating my fiancee and called her a liar saying that she actually ordered our meal to go.We stayed 3 days since I charged it in advance to my credit card but we never again ate at their restaurant.We felt mistreated and unwelcome there and I advise anyone thinking of staying there to choose another place.Also they advertise a fan room for P1200 a night which is what I got and when we got to the room it was so hot that it was unbearable so we immediately upgraded to aircon for an additional P800 so expect to do the same if you are lured into getting the fan room.
◇投稿日 2016年5月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ismet カナダ
カップル
デュプレックス
2016年4月 | 10泊滞在
great place, wonderful staff
This is a fantastic place made better by the wonderful staff. It is ideal for people who want to have privacy and quiet as it is a 15 minute walk from the main beach. The walk is pleasant because one has to walk through the village, saying hello to the friendly and kind villagers. Mangrove has two private beaches, excellent breakfasts and food, very comfortable cottages, We highly recommend it.
◇投稿日 2016年4月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Silje フィリピン
グループ
スタンダード コテージ
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
very good
Had a very nice Holy Week at this resort. Super friendly staff trying to help you in any way they can. Located a 5-7 min walk from the beacharea and nive and quiet at nighttime
◇投稿日 2016年3月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Anton フィリピン
グループ
スタンダード コテージ
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Good
The resort was nice, neat and clean. Rooms were ok with comfortable beds. They had a nice secluded beach away from the crowd with a relaxing hammock! Everything actually was pleasant and nice except for one of their staff members (the chubby one) which was always shouting to her coworkers which made us all uncomfortable. You are there to relax but how can you when all you hear in the lobby is shouting and arguing. But one of their staff has good customer service - Robert. All in all We enjoyed our stay! 😀
◇投稿日 2016年3月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Melina スウェーデン
カップル
ビーチフロント コテージ
2016年3月 | 5泊滞在
Worst location
15 minutes walk to beach minimum and the staff cant speak english at all. Restaurant closed early and mostly of the food was not available, we were all alone on the hotel and No service. Dont stay here!
◇投稿日 2016年3月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Maximilian オーストリア
カップル
ファン付き
2016年2月 | 5泊滞在
Beautiful, but a little outside
We had a wonderful cottage right next to a private beach and palm trees everywhere. Very calm and like paradise. The breakfast was good and there were plenty of choices. Only disadvantage was the distance to bounty beach (and so all the shops, restaurants and dive centers). 15-20 min walk.
◇投稿日 2016年3月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tim-Ole ドイツ
カップル
ビーチフロント コテージ
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
Bad experience. Sorry to say
Management is a disaster, service as well. Food overpriced & far away from tasty. No beach. But: staff is very friendly & the island by night has its charm! The island people are very nice, too! Anyway, Mangrove resort ist not worth the trip.
◇投稿日 2016年2月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Eva スロベニア
カップル
ファン付き
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Great peacful location with private beach and nice rooms
Mangrove Oriental is located a bit further from the village but that is just a plus - no annoying roosters, peace and perfect little cottages at the beach.
◇投稿日 2016年2月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Alexander 台湾
1人旅
スタンダード コテージ
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Great getaway place
This place is back a little from the dive shops so consider the location if you have a 4:30 am meet-up time for the shark dives. The main building is a large classy building which is great for relaxing (when the TV isn't turned up too loud). There isn't support for 4am wake-up calls. It is up on a little hill so the view is quite nice and you can also see the stars clearly since there aren't as many lights on the area.
◇投稿日 2016年2月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Clive イギリス
1人旅
スタンダード コテージ
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Little gem, but needs help!
quiet solitude, decor, location
Its on the other side from Bounty beach nut there are two small beaches with mangroves and nature. I got a cottage nr the beach, hot water, AC -nice. The main area was decorated in a more interesting way from all the other resorts, more eccentric and the lobby/diningarea was on a sm hill overlooking the pleasant grounds. Food was v limited but well cooked, breakfast was good. But beware the booking details, some rooms are listed as cottage and are not, there is no one there who really knows what is going on`-the manager was non-existent! The place was run by a gal and the chef, no one knew how to make drinks. It was understaffed ( which wasn't a problem while I was there because only a couple of people staying. Other reviewers said this and I agree - it could be a great place but the owner is not around and the manager does nothing but watch TV. I got a deal o Agoda but US$70+ is TOO much on other sites.
◇投稿日 2016年1月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>