2015

マルコ ポーロ プラザ セブ ホテル (Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel)

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, セブ市, セブ, フィリピン >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全2709件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2709件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.8
  • 施設・設備 8.7
  • ロケーション 7.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • スタッフの対応 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 8.5
並び替え

Lee イギリス
ビジネス
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Not A Five Star Hotel
Best known in Cebu
A average stay considering the room condition and staff service. The location is away from what the action is though there is a limited shuttle service.
◇投稿日 2015年1月17日◇

SungMin 韓国
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Great view and value
value, view, food
It was nice and comfortable except that it is a bit secluded from the city. But definitely nice up on the hill.
◇投稿日 2015年1月15日◇

Keith オーストラリア
カップル
2015年1月 | 5泊滞在
Marco Polo review
The staff the restaurant the free shopping shuttle
Me and my partner stayed for 5 nights we had a wonderful time this hotel we highly recommend a really enjoyable experience we will stay again the only real complaint is the location giving the dreadful traffic problems in Cebu but the Hotel and the staff service was top class
◇投稿日 2015年1月15日◇

Julian ドイツ
カップル
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Great stay in classic hotel
room, staff, atmosphere
Yes, it's not a brand new hotel but I actually love the style of the rooms. And it's definitely well maintained and clean. I would prefer to stay here than in any new build. Staff is friendly and met all our expectations. We didn't try the food but the coffee in the lobby cafe and the ensemadas were great! The only thing I did not quite like is that Marco Polo is building residences right in front of the pool that blocks the view on the city from the pool area and outside restaurant. Why? Still, it has become my favourite place in Cebu.
◇投稿日 2015年1月12日◇

Ian フィリピン
カップル
デラックスルーム
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Great experience at Marco Polo
Food, Overlooking see and city view, ambiance
Great!
◇投稿日 2015年1月11日◇

Fabien ルクセンブルク
1人旅
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Once again happy to be there
Nothing is complicated!!! They are friendly, they know there job!!! Respect
I ll be back in 4 weeks
◇投稿日 2015年1月9日◇

Budi オーストラリア
ビジネス
グランドデラックスルーム
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在
Great hotel to say
Nice view, top room and great service
No serious issue
◇投稿日 2015年1月6日◇

Derek イギリス
カップル
コンチネンタルクラブ ルーム
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
fantastic
everything I could not find any fault
Great I will go there again in the future.
◇投稿日 2015年1月6日◇

SEOHEE 韓国
グループ
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
the value is more than charge
dinner, rooms, view
they are really kind and they offer cleaning rooms I had dinner buffet, it was the most delicious food ever in Philippines view was also nice. my friends also told me it is really cheaper than service I don't know how to explain best hotel anyway
◇投稿日 2015年1月2日◇

SungMin 韓国
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2014年12月 | 7泊滞在
Totally worth staying~!!
Food, View and Services
As I am an business traveler, I didn't really care about their amenities. They had good food and wi-fi going so it was all good to me. Just one thing is that the location is at the top of a hill away from the city center, so not many shops are around the hotel making it a bit difficult to get food and drinks from outside of the hotel. But, free shuttle ride is available to go to Ayala Mall so it's all good I guess. Overall great hotel!!
◇投稿日 2015年1月2日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>