2015

ブルーウォーター マリバゴ ビーチ リゾート (Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort)

Maribago, Buyong, マクタン島, セブ, フィリピン 6015 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全1718件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ1718件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.9
  • ロケーション 7.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

YUKO 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス(部屋指定なし)
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
Relax to the max!
Good food, great ambiance with very accommodating and friendly staff coupled with enough facilities and activities to keep even the kids occupied.
◇投稿日 2016年5月17日◇

Olivier フランス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート
2016年5月 | 7泊滞在
Great resort, we will come back
Great resort, we will come back
◇投稿日 2016年5月16日◇

Phillip アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スイート
2016年4月 | 5泊滞在
BM
BM
◇投稿日 2016年5月12日◇

Bruce アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアデラックス
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
Great time
Food was delicious.. Beach was awesome.... Our 2 yr old had a blast... Plenty of shady spaces to relax and play on yhe sand... Playground and kid friendly pools... Great time...
◇投稿日 2016年5月10日◇

Marie フィリピン
カップル
デラックス(部屋指定なし)
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Relaxing stay
The room assigned to us was in the 2nd flr garden wing in front of the pool which is fantastic. The breakfast spread is quite good as they also offer local food such as danggit and dried squid. The beach is well-maintained and relaxing. Overall, our stay was a great one. We wished we stayed longer in this paradise.
◇投稿日 2016年5月8日◇

Wei マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
satisfy stay
room condition is not as expected standard
◇投稿日 2016年5月4日◇

Ma フィリピン
カップル
デラックス(部屋指定なし)
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
The only room with old windows
We were given an old room, with old wood windows & window screen while all the nearby rooms are made of glass sliding doors...
◇投稿日 2016年4月26日◇

Michael アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス(部屋指定なし)
2016年4月 | 6泊滞在
One of the best!
Combine the gorgeous sunrises and sunsets with the beach location, the best staff and great value, this makes one of the best experiences at a resort! Definitely coming back!
◇投稿日 2016年4月19日◇

Frederic スイス
カップル
プレミアデラックス
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Great place, great food and great staff
I stayed for the first time at the resort and I have been very pleasantly surprised with the quality of the staff, the nice and big rooms with super bathroom as well as the food. The food was especially good at the cove, the live seafood restaurant. I'd definitely recommend this resort!
◇投稿日 2016年4月15日◇

Michelle カナダ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
Even better for families with small children
It's even nicer than the pictures online. Close to airport. Not much to do outside the resort, unless you are divers. All restaurants were good. We really enjoyed the family beachfront bungalow.
◇投稿日 2016年4月7日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>