2015

ブルーウォーター マリバゴ ビーチ リゾート (Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort)

Maribago, Buyong, マクタン島, セブ, フィリピン 6015 >> マップで立地をチェック

すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全1718件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ1718件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.9
  • ロケーション 7.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Christian ドイツ
カップル
スイート
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
ordinary beach resort, with a lot of construction
beach is ok, food is average
Staff was not friendly at our arrival, unfortunately I forgot the names of the two ladies at the reception.
◇投稿日 2015年7月7日◇

Charles アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス(部屋指定なし)
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
great hotel great area
Pool, Beach, and Hotel
Bluewater Maraibago is a very beautiful place. Great pools, great tours, great pond with fish around the resort. Extremely pleasant, nice place for a honeymoon
◇投稿日 2015年6月23日◇

SEUNG アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
Very Disappointing.
Three pools, warm water temperature for kids, Walking distance to Save More
Stayed in Amuba Spa Wings. Arranged the room right next to a construction/renovation site. Complained and switched rooms. Very noisy inside the resort due to non-guest related events. Buffet tastes sucks and expensive. No inside tables available at the dinner. Sweated like a dog. Waiters and waitresses are very slow and not attentive. Resort beach is nothing. A lot of pieces of shells in the sands. You don't want to swim there. . Good things are 1. You can walk to the Save More. 2. Maribago grill is 2 mins away. They are delicious and cheap! 3. Water temperature is warm enough for little kids to play late in the evening although too warm for adults.
◇投稿日 2015年6月1日◇

Ysabel フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
Prohibitive
Pool, food, garden
The Spa was expensive so we opted to go to the spa right across the hotel. Food was good, but the Korean restaurant outside was also good. Difficult to go to Cebu city. Costs approx p400 one-way. Service like housekeeping, pool attendants could be better. Signs saying food from outside cannot be brought in. Requests were usually denied.
◇投稿日 2015年5月30日◇

Ysabel フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
Beach trip
Beach, pool, food
It was ok. About 25mins away from airport but an hour away from Ayala Center/ SM Mall. Food was good. Just that I was not given an extra towel, was told getting more than two extra pillows - I will get charged, signs of bringing in of outside food and drinks prohibited. I was denied a late check out of 2pm. Overall, it could be better.
◇投稿日 2015年5月30日◇

James オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス(部屋指定なし)
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Disappointed
Room size, swimming pools, breakfast
We arrived at 2:00 pm only to be told that our room is not ready for another hour. But if we upgraded their we can check in straight away. We waited till 3. The day we checked out we had a call at 10 am telling us to be out by 11:00 instead of the advertised 12. The room was large but the furnishings were tired and could do with a refurbishment. Otherwise we had a comfortable stay The food and drink prices were eye watering by Filipino standard. We dined at the seafood restaurant overlooking the beach and whilst the food was nice, it was too expensive. The service at this resort was generally ok, but speaking quietly to staff, they were embarrassed by what this place charges. Also all prices on the menu don't include 10% service charge or 12% sales tax. Beware.
◇投稿日 2015年5月24日◇

boram 韓国
ひとり旅
デラックス(部屋指定なし)
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
Relax, comfortable, kind
Relax, comfortable, kind
Good
◇投稿日 2015年5月20日◇

Ma フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
Value for Money
Staff, food, spacious room
The room that we had in the Amuna Wing was very spacious. We all fit comfortably. The food was good. We were able to try 4 of their 5 restos/bars and we were not disappointed in any. Athough we were from the Phils, the staff made us feel that we were as equally as important as the foreigners. This is very important to me because all guests must be treated the same way, no matter what their nationality is. The staff were courteous, friendly and very accommodating. They all had smiles which made us feel welcome and at home. The sad part about their location is that tall buildings have been built beside the resort making the view from the beach a bit crowded. However, this is beyond the resort's control. Over all, it is a good place for families to relax, bond with each other and just chill. If you want a quiet place with good food and warm people, Bluewater is definitely the resort for you.
◇投稿日 2015年5月2日◇

kasper デンマーク
カップル
スイート
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Nice resort but not worth the money
Location private beach many pools
We had a great stay there beautiful place but the rooms are old and not worth the rates they charge food was fair price but only average standards. Breakfast buffet was great, one of the best in Cebu, and great staff performance
◇投稿日 2015年4月26日◇

Mushar フィリピン
カップル
スイート
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
nice place for beachfront weddings,birthdays etc
beach,staffs and serenity
Great stay!!!
◇投稿日 2015年4月22日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>