2015

ブルーウォーター マリバゴ ビーチ リゾート (Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort)

Maribago, Buyong, マクタン島, セブ, フィリピン 6015 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全1718件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ1718件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.9
  • ロケーション 7.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Wan 香港
カップル
デラックス(部屋指定なし)
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
Private beach and 3 swimming pool
Very private
This hotel is a bit old and far from city. If you want to stay alone with your family or your other half. This is a good choice.
◇投稿日 2013年3月10日◇

Marie フィリピン
グループ
スイート
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
Peaceful hotel with great service
Huge room, relaxing environment in front of swimming pool
a friend and i stayed at the room and we were so surprised to find that not only was the room huge, but the bathroom was huge as well! i liked the fact that it was an open air bathroom, with nice smooth pebbles on the floor. we were in front of the swimming pool, so that was convenient. maribago bluewater resort is also huge and there's a lot of things to do. the water is clear, but be careful of the sea urchins at the sides of the beachfront. overall, its a great place for relaxation and rejuvenation.
◇投稿日 2013年3月7日◇

Naeun 韓国
1人旅
デラックス(部屋指定なし)
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
wonderful resort
swimming pool was good and familiar staffs
3 swimming pools were all good. and artificial beach was good too. all were clean. but we need to pay a deposit 3000 piso per night, so we were lack of cash.
◇投稿日 2013年3月2日◇

Fabiola
カップル
スイート
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
Serene and romantic
Lots of trees and plants around. Resort-type rooms and bathrooms with rustic look.
Stayed in the Amuma Spa Suites. Its huge and nice resort-type bathroom is the best feature of the room. Few steps to the pool and the spa. Place is not crowded with rooms and people. Place is very serene and relaxing, can be a romantic place. Beach area is nice, kiosks are shaded with a tree and lighted at night. Bar, seafood resto and spa place are by the beach. Over all, the place is nice and cool, quiet and serene, service is good and quick. But there's no wifi in the room and hotel is strict on number of guests in the room. Spa service is quite expensive. Breakfast is okay.
◇投稿日 2013年3月1日◇

Heather イギリス
カップル
デラックス(部屋指定なし)
2013年1月 | 14泊滞在
Great Location
the ambiance of the resort
the rooms were very nice and the location in relation to the beach was great - like tropical paradise. the resort is nice, but should you want to venture out there is not a lot to choose from. there is however a supermarket 5 minutes down the road and a nice local restaurant (the maribago grill). you can also get a taxi to many of the other resorts close by - all of which have great restaurants.
◇投稿日 2013年2月28日◇

Byungil 韓国
グループ
スイート
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
very nice place with a beautiful beach
3pools and small island in front of the resort
It was first time to stay there. Actually, I wanted to book on Crimsn but I couldn't cause of money problem. Anyway, now I feel like it rather be better to choose Maribago. I think this place is better than Crimsn which I have bad memory about the Korean receptionist. She was very arrogant for customers. Anyway, this resort has 3 nice pools so, if you like swimming and if you are looking for a econimic price then, this place would be the best. Moreover, if you take a picture of yourself at the beach you might find yourself to be a model.
◇投稿日 2013年2月21日◇

Erika フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス(部屋指定なし)
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
One of Cebu's pride
versatile resort
My husband and I traveled to Cebu to celebrate Valentine's day in Bluewater Maribago. That was actually our long and overdue honeymoon trip that was highly recommended by a friend. My husband is laid-back type, while I is quite an on-the-go person. The most fitting place for us to stay is where we can both husband could relax and have some activities, to which Bluewater Maribago can both offer. They have water sports activities, a nice view of the beach and you'd feel really having a vacation when you're there. We brought our 3 yr old daughter with us because she longed to go to the beach and build sandcastles. When I research about the resort, pools were kid-friendly. It's not just ideal for couples, but also for families too.
◇投稿日 2013年2月18日◇

Sabrina アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス(部屋指定なし)
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
Gorgeous grounds and decent rooms.
Easy access to the airport, beautiful grounds, pools and beach access
My husband and I stayed at this resort for one night before an early flight. We were impressed with the grounds and landscaping as well as the beach access. The staff was also very accommodating and friendly. The complementary breakfast was great. The rooms were an okay standard for the price we paid. Additionally, the room service meals were not to standard for the price. We were quite disappointed with the food.
◇投稿日 2013年2月15日◇

Jennifer フィリピン
カップル
デラックス(部屋指定なし)
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
Great place for relaxation
Good quiet place for relaxation
Though our room was under renovation when we arrived, we had a good time going around the resort. It is a good place if you want relaxation as the rooms are not crowded and the place is very quiet.
◇投稿日 2013年2月9日◇

Byambadorj モンゴル国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在
A Nice Family Destination
Located in a private beach this is an excellent destination for family with kids
Nice stay and staff is always smiling and they do respect pricvacy
◇投稿日 2013年2月7日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>