すごく良い 7.6
クチコミ全163件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ163件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.8
  • 施設・設備 5.9
  • ロケーション 6.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.7
  • スタッフの対応 8.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.8
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え

sheirill フィリピン
グループ
エコノミールーム
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
So.. So
Very far from the public beach. Pool was not clean. Good food but pricey. Not accessible to public transportation, somake sure you have your own car when going there.
◇投稿日 2016年6月13日◇

David スペイン
カップル
エコノミールーム
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Not recomended
We were stay for two days, and we had a very bad experience in this hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年5月13日◇

Faith フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Summer on January
Staff were nice. Amazing dogs. Down side was that it was far from Basdaku beach and one of their new row rooms are far from the main facility area. The good side is the quiet place for relaxation.
◇投稿日 2016年5月13日◇

Marilyn オランダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミールーム
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
Nice resort but keeps you waiting hours for food
The resort is really nice, but as it's far away from the city you are depended on the restaurant for food. The staff is really kind and makes wonderful food, but it takes a really long time. On average we waited about an hour and 15 minutes for lunch and dinner. Breakfast is a lot faster.
◇投稿日 2016年5月12日◇

Robert アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
サンライズデラックスルーム
2016年5月 | 4泊滞在
Quiet Remote Value
The resort and staff were very nice in comparison to the other resorts in the area. Note: they do not have a Dive Center but can arrange diving for you at a nearby Dive Center. For us that was Asian-Belgium Dive Resort and they are very good.
◇投稿日 2016年5月11日◇

Su マレーシア
グループ
デラックス
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Dont expect too much
Place was just okay. Room needs a little upgrading But staff were extremely friendly. Super attentive guards. no worries on safety. Rent a bike for better access, as roads are in and out of the hotel is quite bumpy.
◇投稿日 2016年5月6日◇

Ameet カナダ
カップル
スタンダード
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Standard plummeted
The place has gone downhill with dirty swimming pool and overpriced food. I ordered a shrimp dinner but it was all potatoes and salad. I sent it back to the kitchen but they still charged me for it until I threatened to call the police and they reduced it to half. Obviously the owner is absent and the place is now rundown. Terrible service and cheating on meals
◇投稿日 2016年4月19日◇

Christine フィリピン
グループ
エコノミールーム
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Loved the chill and quiet
The place is rather far from the main beach (White Beach) but it provided some peace and quiet. The view of the water was beautiful and the food was pretty good albeit long to prepare. The room was sufficient and was clean but you need to bring your own toiletries.
◇投稿日 2016年4月7日◇

Rudolf スイス
グループ
デラックス
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
Relaxing Moalboal
Quite and friendly
We were there for Easter and there were many Philippinos, some of them liked to do party in the night. Ghe staff is friendly although not very fast. The owner is also friendly but reserved.
◇投稿日 2016年3月31日◇

Edna アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
サンライズデラックスルーム
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Will not stay there again.
We got there and our rooms were not ready. Staff said they have no water to clean our rooms. We finally checked in after a long wait but our rooms were dirty. Our room is supposed to have a TV but what we had was a leftover hanging wires. I checked with the other family and they did have a TV but no shows, you have to watch their 5 available DVDs in the room. We paid for extra bed for our kids and room 201 didn't get any. The other room 202 had one but it was just a 3 inches foam and was put on the floor. The staff were so duhhhhh, they should get more knowledgeable people. Customer service is so poor. The place has no maintenance, totally rundown. How sad. We stayed here 3 years ago and it was really nice and accommodating. The owner was really there and was on top of things. Will never come back there again nor will I recommend this place to my family and friends.
◇投稿日 2016年3月30日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>