ニュー エラ ペンション イン セブ (New Era Pension Inn Cebu)

New Era St., Mabolo, セブ市, セブ, フィリピン 6000 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.0
クチコミ全64件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ64件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.1
  • 施設・設備 7.0
  • ロケーション 7.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.6
  • サービス 7.5
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 5.6
並び替え

William オーストラリア
カップル
トリプル(共同バスルーム)
2015年2月 | 6泊滞在
GREAT PLACE`
good meal vouchers, clean, friendly
◇投稿日 2015年2月11日◇

Kendra アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ファミリースイート
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
excellent staff
large room, very helpful staff, near to the malls & restaurants
We enjoyed our stay. The staff were very friendly and worked very quickly to resolve issues. As others have mentioned, the water pressure is poor but otherwise it's a good budget option for the area.
◇投稿日 2015年1月5日◇

Mark フィリピン
カップル
カップルルーム
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Weekender!
Hotel Staffs, Location, Value for money
Relaxing. Walking distance to ayala cebu, you can escape the traffic.
◇投稿日 2014年12月15日◇

Rexel アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
It is a nice hotel to stay in.
There is a microwave oven that we can use to re-heat our leftover foods. There are free use of slippers that we could use inside the room. There is a hot & cold shower
It was a good experience. Although there are some few things that I don't like. Their cabinet with a sliding mirror doesn't slide at all. There are some outlets that are near the sink that makes it more dangerous if some people use it in a manner that the water may spill unto the outlets. It would be better if there are two key cards if there are more than two occupants so that if someone wanted to take a rest, the others could enter the room without disturbing the other's sleep/rest.
◇投稿日 2014年11月18日◇

Camille フィリピン
カップル
カップルルーム
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Fair facilities, small room but quite comfortable
Comfort, Location, Accessibility
It was good, except that the water supply was quite low at the higher floors. Perhaps the hotel needs to look into this and improve it.
◇投稿日 2014年8月18日◇

Bryan フィリピン
ビジネス
カップルルーム
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Cool and near to SM Mall
clean, accessible and affordable
It's was nice and near to SM mall.
◇投稿日 2014年8月1日◇

Janina フィリピン
ひとり旅
カップルルーム
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
Noisy neighborhood
Neat
It was okay.
◇投稿日 2014年7月1日◇

Roy マレーシア
ひとり旅
カップルルーム
2014年2月 | 3泊滞在
Decent.
Great staff(s), value for money, free Wifi
Rooms was decent and clean for a budget hotel. Could and should be cheaper due to the location though. Location is not so good. Nothing nearby, but luckily taxis are cheap. Reception can arrange for city tour, massage for very good price. No restaurant, did include a daily meal voucher for a nearby corner restaurant, but that place is not clean and food was horrible.
◇投稿日 2014年6月9日◇

Gabriele イタリア
ひとり旅
カップルルーム
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在
Not excellent, could be more clean and more facili
Position
It was ok but could be better....very basic room, not much comfort!! But ok anyway!
◇投稿日 2014年5月8日◇

VEBETH フィリピン
グループ
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
It was greatly unexpected!
high standard accommodation, delicious breakfast, accommodating staffs
we never thought that the "Inn" especially the room we had would look like, looks like a hotel's accommodation! high standard! :-)
◇投稿日 2014年4月12日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>