良い 6.2
クチコミ全136件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ136件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 5.9
  • 施設・設備 5.7
  • ロケーション 6.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.3
  • サービス 6.2
  • サービスに対する料金 6.6
  • お食事 6.0
並び替え

Paola フィリピン
カップル
スタンダードルームA
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Do not book with this hotel. You will be disappointed.
Stayed at Sep 2016. We are back packers and are usually considerate of hotels but this hotel was awful and disappointing. Upon check-in, reception was not as welcoming as other similar hotels and staffs were acting like they don't care to you at all. They will just stare at you especially the staffs in the kitchen. They don't have 24 hrs services as the only person on duty at night is the guard. And he's responsible for everything. How awful is that! Safety is sure at risk especially this hotel was located 15 mins away from the market and neighborhood is quite scary. We requested for the room to be cleaned at 3 pm and when we arrived at 9 pm, they still haven't do anything. Even the hot and service water we requested was not accomplished and that was a very simple request. Though the girl in the reception apologized the next day, the damage has already been done. Do not book with this hotel if you don't like to be stressed. This is the only hotel in Cebu we stayed at that really pissed us off. Service and security sucks.
◇投稿日 2016年9月22日◇

maria フィリピン
カップル
スタンダードルームA
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Awesome place to stay in Dalaguete!
A really nice place to stay in Dalaguete! Has wonderful snorkeling in front of the resort, good food, comfortable rooms, near to town, beautiful sunsets! And a great location if you want to explore the Osmena Peak Hills!
◇投稿日 2016年9月22日◇

philip イギリス
カップル
スタンダードルームB
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
nice beach resort
stayed here couple times = its good resort with great staff & nice food not expensive-good swimming pool. good stopover place between cebu city & dumaguete. easy to get to dalaguete town on trike only 10p will stay again nxt time
◇投稿日 2016年8月27日◇

Hisadious フィリピン
グループ
スタンダードルームA
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
dirty bathroom
no window / ventilation in the bathroom also,its a little dirty..
◇投稿日 2016年8月20日◇

Jronn フィリピン
カップル
スタンダードルームA
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Long Travel
The place was nice, the food is great. Some of the employees are not that accomodative but most of them are friendly.
◇投稿日 2016年6月30日◇

Reynaldo フィリピン
カップル
スタンダードルームA
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Peaceful place to unwind..
A great place to have a peace of mind..the only downside was the big ants lurking right above the bed in our room..really dont know the reason for that but overall a great experience to stay with..
◇投稿日 2016年5月6日◇

Keseah フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルームA
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
DOLLOR PRICE
Too expensive..... FOODS TOOOOO EXPENSIVE... ROOMS ARE FINE..... The beach is very dirty,they should do something on it,,,, The high tide is only on evening, you cannot enjoy swim because it's so dark and scarryyy..
◇投稿日 2016年4月10日◇

Mavel フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルームA
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Satisfied..
Towels in the room need to be change other than that nice place to gather...
◇投稿日 2016年4月1日◇

Joana フィリピン
カップル
スタンダードルームA
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Overnight stay
When I bought my breakfast from the ocean resto i ask for hot water for me to bring back way to the city. Instead of having my hot water with me, i used it for my coffee together with my breakfast coz they don't give my brewed coffee or hot tea from my breakfast meal. They told me, Instead having brewed or tea from my breakfast meal, i already ask hot water for free. so disappointing ocean bay staff!!!
◇投稿日 2016年3月31日◇

Alexander フィリピン
カップル
スタジオ
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Nice arranged resort with a good restaurant. Rooms a bit sparse
The staff was friendly and helpful. The layout of the resort is very nicely done. There is a pool area, beach volleyball place, several sunbeds across the property and several sitting areas sometimes with grill to spend the day/evening. Our room was quite big with a little front porch but very sparse furnished (only the bed and a little chest of drawers) so there was not really a place to put our clothes or the luggage or to hang any wet clothes/towels, etc. The bathroom was a combined shower/toilet, typical for the Philippines. No wash basin in the bathroom, we had to use the kitchen sink in the room as wash basin. The restaurant served very good meals and breakfast. Altogether OK for the price, but for sure not a luxury resort.
◇投稿日 2016年2月28日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>