プレミア シティ スイート (Premiere Citi Suites)

M.P Yap St. Capitol Site, セブ市, セブ, フィリピン >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.7
クチコミ全133件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ133件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.6
  • ロケーション 7.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.9
  • サービス 8.1
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 6.4
並び替え

Izumi 日本
カップル
デラックスルーム
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
非常にコストパフォーマンスの高いホテル
屋上テラスの雰囲気が最高に良い
デラックスルームに宿泊。部屋は清潔、バスタブ無し、スタッフはフレンドリー、朝食はまあまあ。ロビンソンまで徒歩10分以内。ホテルは新しくきれい。非常に良いホテル。セブにきたらこのホテルにまた宿泊すると思う。
◇投稿日 2013年1月14日◇

hannalyn フィリピン
グループ
デラックスルーム
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
overly strict
i would have given a 5 star review because of its value for money but the staff is irritating. we had visitors coming in and out during the day until 9pm and they were watching each one of them with hawk eyes and always inquiring with us if they left because they would charge us if they did not. We did NOT feel comfortable at all!
◇投稿日 2016年9月21日◇

stephanie イギリス
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Disappointing. Would not recommend.
I did not enjoy my stay at Premiere Citi Suites. On arrival i was unable to get into my room and after being issued five separate key cards and transferred to three separate rooms due to the fact that none of the key cards would work, I found some of the staff unhelpful and a little bit rude. They seemed to to find this predicament extremely funny. Issues with key card happen, but they way in which i was treated throughout my stay is the reason for this disappointing review. The hotel itself is very nice, its centrally located has nice big rooms and is very clean. The breakfast is nice, however i never received what i ordered, but the food was good.
◇投稿日 2016年9月2日◇

AHMAD クウェート
グループ
デラックスルーム
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
i can't recommend this hotel...
1) location is not so good . 2) area have some homeless and Beggars. 3) room is darkness that no good lights system in the room. 4) no Howes water for siphon . 5) from the 1st day i told the reception that the Suction air in the bathroom is not working and i continue to tell them everyday but they fix it in the last day and was not good fixing .
◇投稿日 2016年7月31日◇

Jaume スペイン
カップル
デラックスルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
only one day
Near to la fuente and the shopping center
◇投稿日 2016年7月31日◇

David ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Very Tidy
Good place to stay. Well organised staff who excelled in the rooftop resto. Handy to Mango Square if you want to sample the local nightlife. Our taxi driver from the airport had difficulty finding the hotel, but apart from that, it's a good location from which to get a feel for city life in Cebu.
◇投稿日 2016年7月14日◇

Mark フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Great Hotel!
One of the best hotels I had ever stayed in Cebu. I commend all hotel staff for their professionalism and they take care of their guest. I commend also Ms. Summer for fast check-in to our hotel. Good for budget concious individual. The room I booked is big enough for us.
◇投稿日 2016年7月6日◇

joy フィリピン
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
CEntrally located
good and modest place to stay in the heart of the city
◇投稿日 2016年6月16日◇

Gusthre アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent stay
Nice hotel and updated rooms. Very clean and the staff are very helpful
◇投稿日 2016年5月31日◇

Phillip オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
nice hotel
I have stayed here before and i will continue to stay here. The breakfast is basic, but it good for what you pay
◇投稿日 2016年5月25日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>