2015
非常に満足 8.9
クチコミ全3285件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ3285件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.2
  • 施設・設備 8.7
  • ロケーション 8.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.0
  • サービス 9.1
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 8.4
並び替え

Andrew イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Best Hotel In Philippines
Attentive staff, beautiful setting,value for money.
I have been visiting the Philippines now for more than 3 yrs ,i have been fortunate to have travelled to many islands and stayed at many Hotels ,to date ,not 1 Hotel comes near to the Radisson of Cebu ,not just in quality but attention to detail and value for money ?? The food is the best by far ,the rooms for me rate amongst some of the best in the world! I have made the mistake of booking at other Hotels while staying in Cebu and for reasons that i do not want to write down here , i have paid for it and my butt was most deservid of a swift kick for forgetting that FOR ME THE RADISSON OF CEBU rates 1 of the best in the world , I for 1 will indeed visit every year and will recommend to all my business colleagues .
◇投稿日 2014年10月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

thierry スイス
カップル
スーペリア
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
just very disapointed
parking,location,and nothing else
Radisson blu hotel complain ...very convenient to be beside a big mall but room was not really clean they don't take out the bin every time they clean the buffet food its for Asian but not really the best for tourist especially European people but the worst is when your are cash out they give you the bill even your not finish eating its feel embarrassing for the customer they don't wait the customer finish there food then give the bill....  And the swimming pool they let people swim even no proper swimming suit some they wear T-shirt and short... inacceptable for a class hotel
◇投稿日 2014年10月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Wayne オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
nice clean big hotel
nice pool close to mall
◇投稿日 2014年10月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hector フィリピン
ビジネス
スーペリア
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Accessibility
Cleanliness, Proximity to shopping area
◇投稿日 2014年10月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Rick アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Like always
Overall great hotel
Like always it was great
◇投稿日 2014年10月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Cymbelline フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Great time at Radisson Blu!
friendly staff, efficient and comfortable stay
My stay at Radisson Blu was great. Everything turned out very well. The staff was very professional and made sure that I would enjoy my stay. My only comment would be the mattresses, they were a bit hard, but nonetheless, it was alright. I would definitely recommend to my friends and family! Til the next time ;)
◇投稿日 2014年10月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Susana フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Family vacation in Radisson
location near the city, accessibility to shopping and dining places, friendliness of the staff
I recommended this hotel to my family for our annual holiday in Cebu. My experience this time was the opposite of my great experience on my first visit during my business meetings. This time, with my family, was disappointing: 1. we waited 3 hours to get our 3 booked rooms 2. the rooms were not complete with amenities such as sleepers, toiletries, bathrobes, laundry bags, drinking water and fresh towels. You have to dial service one to get all of these! It also takes 30 minutes for someone to bring the requests to our rooms. I had to make follow ups too to get these done. 3. The pillows were not at all comfortable 4. They seem to be automatically turning air-conditioning to an economy mode, that even I set the temperature to 19 degrees, the temp will bring it back to 22 which to me is uncomfortable. 5. the lady serving at the lounge was snubbish and arrogant while all the rest are friendly and helpful. It's a pity I was not able to get her name, but definitely, she brings the customer experience down She was on duty during the nights of Oct 17 and 18.
◇投稿日 2014年10月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

alfred アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スーペリア
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Perfectvhotel
Friendly, shopping, perfect location
Very nice as always! Stayed here many times, good buffet, very friendly staff. Clean hotel and very nice rooms! I will be back again!
◇投稿日 2014年10月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Gimby フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Great Hotel
Staff, location, food
Great hotel. Staff are very friendly and good location.
◇投稿日 2014年10月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Christine フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
the best hotel in Cebu
location, facilities, friendly staff
superb. maybe more improvement on breakfast buffet menu.
◇投稿日 2014年10月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>