すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全33件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ33件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.7
  • 施設・設備 7.6
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.9
  • サービス 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 7.5
  • お食事 7.2
並び替え

Digi-Ana フィリピン
カップル
シービュー
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Overrated private beach
Private, quiet and secluded
The ravenala is a secluded resort with hammocks and lounge chairs in front of the rooms. The rooms are facing the garden, then the beach, so you don't really see the beach in front of your room. When we arrived, there was no reception area, but were greeted by a friendly staff. I booked a room with 2 single beds but was given a matrimonial bed instead, so I asked the staff to change rooms, so we had to wait for another hour. The room we were brought into was a little bit old and outdated, good thing the airconditioner worked well than the previous room. When we left at 5 am the next day, they just told us to leave the room key in our room. I believe there are a lot of resorts that are better with the price we paid.
◇投稿日 2014年11月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

BERGE フランス
ビジネス
シービュー
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
calma calma
close to the beach = perfect
good.
◇投稿日 2014年5月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

MOUSTAPHA フランス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
シービュー
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在
A little piece of heaven
Great service, clean bungalow, clean and quiet beach
Great service with friendly staff and owner which makes you feel at home, clean and well decorated/furnished bungalows (cleaned everyday, towels replaced), comfortable bed, clean and quiet beach (beach cleaned by hotel staff everyday), nice garden, nice food, wifi access. Very relaxing place.
◇投稿日 2014年5月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jeffrey オーストラリア
ひとり旅
シービュー
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
Fantastic, beautiful place, great people.
Nice beach, nice garden, great people (staff and guests)
Peaceful, nice beach, nice garden, super friendly and helpful staff, everybody is so nice! I will definitely return. Prices COULD be a little lower, but it's still great value compared to similar places in other countries.
◇投稿日 2014年2月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Paul オーストラリア
カップル
シービュー
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
Can't say I'm impressed. Too isolated.
The peaceful surroundings. Unlike many others, this Resort did actually have a rough, but Sandy Beach. The quaint Cottages in the Garden setting.
Just ok. I definitely wouldn't be rushing back there. The Internet was hopeless and if you wanted anything special, you had to take the 7 Klm trip in an expensive tri-cab, back to Moalboal. The local Tri-cab Drivers charge Foreigners 250% more !! Also beware of the Beach with children. There's a slight Rip in the Water, and the large, hard broken Shells, will hurt your feet.
◇投稿日 2013年11月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

henry イギリス
カップル
シービュー
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
brilliant place
superb location for snorkelling off the beach. wonderful coral and fish, turtles.
perfect place lovely staff wonderful holiday we shall return
◇投稿日 2013年10月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chalito フィリピン
ひとり旅
シービュー
2013年7月 | 3泊滞在
Relaxing
Close to the beach, good staff, quiet.
I wanted to escape the city life and go somewhere remote. This is exactly what i got. I wanted to do some water sports but unfortunately it wasn't offered during off peak.
◇投稿日 2013年8月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Wen マレーシア
ひとり旅
シービュー
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
friendly staff but the choices for food is less
near to beach, staff is superb, quiet surrounding
Totaly relax but the choices for food in the resort itself is very limited. The dinning place of the hotel itself can be further improve.
◇投稿日 2013年7月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Adrian イギリス
カップル
シービュー
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
quite stay but room was not clean and many ants
The beach,
◇投稿日 2013年4月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

erlinda フィリピン
カップル
シービュー
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
Rfelaxing
Relaxing, Friendly Staff, Great Food
Comfortable and relaxing, away from the noisy city and noisy people:)
◇投稿日 2013年4月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>