普通 5.8
クチコミ全21件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
普通



クチコミ21件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 5.8
  • 施設・設備 6.0
  • ロケーション 6.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.2
  • スタッフの対応 6.1
  • サービスに対する料金 5.9
  • お食事 4.0
並び替え

steve アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スタジオ
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
Location is not ideal
it has kitchen, wired internet has good speed, friendly staff
I did not like the location. A 5 minute walk was required to get to the only thing of interest in the surrounding area...the Marina Mall. The Mall is mostly a bizarre-style shops. But there is a Starbucks, and reasonable restaurant choices nearby. The room was fine except it was dusty - they need to replace curtains with blinds and get rid of the artificial plants which are all just dust collectors.
◇投稿日 2014年1月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lani フィリピン
ビジネス
スタジオ
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable and convenient
Location, location, location
It's great if you're transiting Cebu only like us. It's near the airport but we wished there was Internet access in the room. Only the lobby area has wifi which isn't very comfortable. The room has a nice well equipped kitchen but wished the bathroom could be updated. Paint was peeling and yellow mildew building but clean enough.
◇投稿日 2013年8月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Catalina フィリピン
カップル
スタジオ
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
We had a great time
comfortable rooms, friendly and attentive staff and clean
We have a great time with my boyfriend. It was a very nice stay there in 15days.Their staff are friendly and thoughtful.
◇投稿日 2013年8月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

MARY フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
budget-friendly
budget-friendly, near to tourist attractions, friendly staff
We stayed here with my kids and friends. We had a great stay here without costing us too much. Nice place.
◇投稿日 2013年5月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Paul アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スタジオ
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
Great location with friendly staff
Easy access to airport. Close to Mall and restaurants. Helpful staff.
◇投稿日 2013年3月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

richard オーストラリア
1人旅
スタジオ
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在
Location so convenient to the airport ( i walked )
large apartment style rooms with pool and free wifi
i enjoyed my stay there because of arriving late and departing early from the airport. There still needs alot of renovations to be done including the swimming pool.
◇投稿日 2012年11月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Risto エストニア
1人旅
スタジオ
2012年11月 | 6泊滞在
Decent apartment with resonable price
fully equipped apartments, good internet connection
Best things were good internet connection, nice big rooms, quite clean, great price. I did find a mouse in apartment and asked staff to take care of it, but they didn't. So I had to do it myself. Apartments pool is not in good condition. there is an extra pool in better condition where you need to pay 200P per day. Apartments location is bit isolated maybe, but if you looking for quiet place to stay, then it's fine.
◇投稿日 2012年11月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Danny アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタジオ
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
avoid this place if you are smart!
just close to airport with average room for the money spent!
it is an ok business man hotel. here is the warning. it has no food! there is a bar and a long walk to the mall. the room had constant problems getting us hot water! it has a kitchen, if you really want to cook a meal. the staff was freindly enough. not the lancaster staff who are always trying to tell you not to go on there property! i would aviod if you want food or to swim. for an overnight busniess stay it is ok!
◇投稿日 2012年10月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mikael スウェーデン
カップル
スタジオ
2015年1月 | 9泊滞在
Bra läge och standard
Lägenhetshotel, bra läge, lungt
Bra ställe att bo en längre tid, ligger nära Marina mall så enkelt med taxi.
◇投稿日 2015年1月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Natalya ロシア
カップル
スタジオ
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Мерзкий отельчик
Расположение, рядом есть французский ресторан с обалденными сендвичами
по счетчику везти отказались, взяли за 5 минут езды с пятерых, вещи нужно тащить самим, номер старый и грязный, полотенца как будто лет 5 не стирали, в ванне тараканы, ползают какие-то гусеницы, wi fi работает только на лобби, старые чуваки с местными молодыми филиппинками, ночь даже переночевать неприятно, хотелось быстрее оттуда уехать
◇投稿日 2014年11月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>