サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート (Sunday Flower Hotel)

232 Batiancila Street, POOC, Santa Fe.Cebu, バンタヤン島, セブ, フィリピン 6047 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.7
クチコミ全89件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ89件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.9
  • 施設・設備 5.0
  • ロケーション 8.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.0
  • スタッフの対応 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 6.0
並び替え

Emir スロベニア
カップル
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
Nice room on the beach
Location, 50m to the beach
It was a nice stay in that area since the apartment stands almost on the beach.
◇投稿日 2015年3月8日◇

Henje フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel staff
Staff service and rooms.
We had fun, good hotel staff and nice walking on the beach front.
◇投稿日 2015年1月31日◇

Carlo フィリピン
グループ
スタジオ
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Daisy Made our stay FANTASTIC!
Quality Service and Best Accomodation
I could say one of the best and cheapest accommodation I ever had as a traveler. The room given to us was a home. It was almost complete. We had living room, kitchen, backdoor kitchen, dinning table, with flat screen TV and personal Wi-Fi. 1 big bed room with 2 beds. 2 CR. 1 at the back. The one inside the room was with Hot and cold shower. The only thing that missing was a refrigerator. The entire resort was clean except on the right side facing the sea which is a residential area. Probably not the best location. 10-15mins away from the port. If you want to swim walk on the most left side of Sta fe. (KOTA BEACH) that's the best part of Sta fe. Daisy was beyond fantastic. She made our stay really fun. She can do everything. She cooked for us, clean the room. manage the reception area, We always have a funny talks with her, she is also a concierge if you need anything she will call her contacts e.g massage, bike rental, mineral water, etc. The management was very lucky to have you! Cheers for Daisy!
◇投稿日 2015年1月16日◇

JONNA フィリピン
カップル
ビーチフロント トリプルルーム
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
if youre looking for a peaceful place.
its a small resort but it has evrything u need. they have a balcony for each room and the room that we stayed at the 1st floor was perfect.
goodplace to stay.
◇投稿日 2014年12月8日◇

Clinton イギリス
1人旅
サンセット ダブルルーム
2014年11月 | 4泊滞在
Beautiful location
Location, staff and quiet
◇投稿日 2014年11月30日◇

jun フィリピン
カップル
ビーチフロント トリプルルーム
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Nice Staff but not the best location
Room is big
The room is pretty clean and well maintained. However I am a bit disappointed about the location, as I was expecting that there is exclusivity on the premises and the beach is clean. Contrary to what I saw in the pictures and the comment reviews. Also the wifi that they provide could not reach inside our rooms, so its useless.
◇投稿日 2014年10月7日◇

Bala オーストラリア
カップル
サンセット ダブルルーム
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room
Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room
Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room. had a nice stay. good value.
◇投稿日 2014年8月13日◇

Ma. フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ビーチフロント トリプルルーム
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Affordable & nice location
With beach front and white sand beach staff are very accomodating
We enjoy our stay there specially the kids beacause the sand is really white sand compare to boracay , They allow us to check in early with out additional charge, the price is very affordable!
◇投稿日 2014年6月21日◇

Mindaugas リトアニア
カップル
サンセット ダブルルーム
2014年4月 | 10泊滞在
Close to the beach
Friendly staff, hotel is at the beach, quite around
Hotel located at the beach.nice and friendly staff. Wi-fi signal is bad and works only in reception area and it's very slow speed. Had a lot of times problem with electricity, but I guess is all Bantayan island problem.Hotel has own generator if electricity gone. In hotel restaurant not much choice of food or drink. I would recommend this hotel who likes nice and quite place.
◇投稿日 2014年5月11日◇

Erin オーストラリア
カップル
2014年4月 | 5泊滞在
Such friendly staff
The staff, location and the beach
The staff at this hotel are really lovely and will go out of their way to help you. We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel, it was nice waking up and being able to see the beach from outside our room. We hired a moped for our stay and it was really good quality and better than most bike rentals we've had in the Philippines. Other people mentioned the karaoke in their reviews but this wasn't an issue for us, it always finished relatively early. We would definitely stay here again given the chance.
◇投稿日 2014年4月17日◇


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>