ザ コラル ブルー オリエンタル ヴィラズ & スイーツ (The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites)

Batiancilla St, Talisay, Santa Fe,, バンタヤン島, セブ, フィリピン 6047 >> マップで立地をチェック

すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全140件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ140件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.9
  • 施設・設備 7.2
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.6
  • スタッフの対応 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 7.2
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え

Han 韓国
カップル
ビーチ スイート
2016年9月 | 5泊滞在
Great resort in Great Island.
Stayed for 5 nights. Resort is located in between Kota Beach and Santa fe Port. Very Good access to beautiful white sand beach. Biggest upsides are friendly staff and its meal. Staffs are friendly in different way from 5 star hotels, Meal is superior. Tried all different types of meal but nothing got us down. Overall great resort but cats around are aggressive.
◇投稿日 2016年9月13日◇

Tim アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Great view
It's right on the water and the view looks east. Makes for a beautiful sunrise.
◇投稿日 2016年9月3日◇

Szymon ポーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ビーチ スイート
2016年7月 | 4泊滞在
Location and Beach / Nothing Else
Pros: - Location - Great place straight on the beach and very near to the ferry terminal - Food - Always fresh - Payment - Accepting Credit Cards is a huge plus Cons: - Staff & Service - Very slow responsiveness to request e.g. room service (Situation: we went out to the town for around 3 hours and the room service has not yet been completed after we came back - that did not happen once...) - especially considering there is only hand full of rooms at that place.. - Restaurant - Food is great, however it takes ages to finally get served (45 minutes to get corned beef with rice and egg is too much!!!) - Rooms - Clean, but need a little renovation.. - Air-Conditioning - Total rubbish old box aircons (almost or completely not cooling the air) - definitely needs a change to proper central or split aircon - Security - Only during night / During the day anyone can walk through the whole complex unnoticed, dogs and cats peeing and taking poop on the sand where our children play... very nasty - Mosquitos and bugs everywhere - Only suite rooms have safe-box and fridge Overall I still liked it since we are not picky at all. As mentioned the location made up for all the issues :)
◇投稿日 2016年7月17日◇

Beverlie アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スイート シービュー
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Escapade
Coral Blue Oriental Villas and Suites was above expectations. They picked us up from the port at no charge, as soon as we arrived we we're ushered to their dining by the beach while waiting for our room to be set up we were given complimentary welcome drinks. We were ushered to the villa. It was huge since we were only a couple. Room was spacious, cozy and has a great fragrant smell. I'm very particular with so since it's the make or break f the hotel regardless if the room is nice or not. We ordered everything in this hotel lunch-dinner-breakfast. We also tried to dine with other hotels like sta fe beach club which iffers cheaper price but not generous portions. Coral Blue was able to provide us five star service. Not only that, they were accomplice to my husband's request for a romantic candle lit dinner by the beach since were celebrating our first anniversary. In addition to this, theyhave all packages such as Paradise Island Package, Magsing irog massage, Virgin Island hopping we all took availed for since it's an excellent deal. Overall, though pricey, it is indeed value for money. I'll be coming back to Bantayan and checking in with them again.
◇投稿日 2016年7月14日◇

Renaud カナダ
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年6月 | 5泊滞在
over priced
Good location, friendly staff. air conditioning did not work. cable tv did not work. Don't advertise if it doesn't work.
◇投稿日 2016年7月4日◇

Alesia 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ビーチ スイート
2016年6月 | 4泊滞在
Amazing beach and location, friendly staff
It was definitely much better than I expected. Good big clean rooms, amazing view from our terrace. We really enjoyed our stay there. Perfect place for relax. Huge thanks to all staff there for preparing wonderful birthday dinner for my mom! It was unforgettable!
◇投稿日 2016年6月26日◇

Severino フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Magnificent view of the sea, sun and sand. Sunrise was breathtaking, don't miss it.
Nice place, though the road is not paved leading to the hotel. Few rooms so not crowded. Good ambiance. Relaxing. Nice beach, powdery sand, clean water. Nice friendly staff. Quiet evening. Very good location. Close to restaurants, shops but this is just a quiet small town. Don't expect too much night life. Lacking good facilities. This hotel is overrated. I booked the villa but is not actually a villa. This is on the second floor. Sometimes you feel that it is shaking when somebody walking on the floor. How can the A/C cool the bedroom properly if it is made of local native materials without proper insulation? All through our 2 nights stay, the rooms were not cooled enough by the A/C.The living room has ceiling fan only. There were no complimentary water nor water heater or coffee or tea provided. Towel provided on the second day was cheap quality.
◇投稿日 2016年6月20日◇

Ann フィリピン
グループ
2ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Everything perfect!
We stayed in Coral Blue Oriental Villas and Suites for just a night and regret that we had to leave so soon. We couldn't ask for a better resort! The place was nice (our 2 bedroom villa was wonderful -- from the neat room pieces to the breathtaking view!), the food was sumptuous and the whole team from the reception area to the servers were just amazing!!! They were all hands on, attentive and very courteous. They did not treat us as guests. They treated us like family! Kudos to Jihan, Maricel, Harv, the chef and cooks and our boatman for making our stay so worthwhile. We cannot wait to go back and stay a couple of days more. Thank you for taking care of all of us. We will never forget your hospitality. People like you make our tourism industry beyond compare. God bless you all. P.S. Hugs to Snowball! :) ♥, Ann
◇投稿日 2016年5月31日◇

Madeleine フィリピン
グループ
2ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Being one with nature again
The beauty of Bantayan island is well preserved even w the existence of hotels like this. They maintain the cleanliness of their surroundings, and also give the best possible service they can to their guests.
◇投稿日 2016年4月24日◇

Maria フィリピン
グループ
ビーチ スイート
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Villa feels!
Coral Blue is just 3 min trike ride from Hagnaya Port. Their staff are very accommodating and friendly. The villas and suites are exquisite! I recommend that you stay in the resort when it is high tides. The sand in front of the resort is way finer compared to that of Virgin Islands.
◇投稿日 2016年4月10日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>