すごく良い 7.5
クチコミ全72件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ72件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.9
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 8.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.6
  • スタッフの対応 7.9
  • サービスに対する料金 7.5
  • お食事 6.0
並び替え

Tristan アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
ダブル
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Decent and clean for the price
This hotel is in a quiet location and has a very clean swimming pool. The staff were very helpful and kind. I was surprised at how good the food I ordered for dinner was, although my friend did not enjoy the breakfast. This is an older hotel but is still comfortable and clean. I would stay again.
◇投稿日 2016年2月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

rudelyn フィリピン
カップル
ダブル
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
affordable and very clean.
cleanliness.
Very comportable.
◇投稿日 2016年2月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Bruce アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブル
2016年1月 | 4泊滞在
OK
Only one complaint... The air-con was a little under powered, and small... Everything else was middle of the road....
◇投稿日 2016年1月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

victor イギリス
1人旅
ダブル
2015年12月 | 14泊滞在
not bad place to stay
clean ness staff good
my stay was good pool nice and clean but food not so good nead to get good chef that can cook they same stuff for breakfarst every day not good rooms nice and clean i think could be alot of inprvment there in the way it run but as i say please get a good cook
◇投稿日 2016年1月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Crisnelito オーストラリア
1人旅
ダブル
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent
1. Helpful staff & management 2. Close to shopping centre 3. Clean hotel
I arrive late and tired and the hotel manager assisted me in an instance as she was about to leave for work. I was travelling alone and she answered all my questions and suggested my plan for transportation in Cebu. She even gave me her phone number, thanks Sheryl your the best.
◇投稿日 2016年1月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jonathan イギリス
カップル
ダブル
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Good location away from the traffic
Location value for money friendliness
Stayed 3 very comfortable and quiet nights here , good comfort in room and clean . Nice location away from the traffic and the street noise . Very friendly and helpfull staff . Will be staying there 2 nights again next week and 2 nights again at the end of the month . All good here .
◇投稿日 2015年11月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Thomas アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
ダブル
2015年10月 | 4泊滞在
pretty nice!
landscape, pool, dining area, location
we really enjoyed our stay at the Vacation Hotel and we plan to stay there again...the only thing that bothered us was the water pressure and water heater wasn't working very good...and then one night we had a noisy people on the left side of us and also on the right side of us...otherwise, it was great staying there...we felt pretty safe...and they do have a lockbox in the lobby for your passport or other documents. The breakfast is the best when they serve buffet..most of the time eggs, toast, hotdogs, cornbeef, and ham...no bacon, also orange juice & coffee...they were also nice to give us a bowl of fruit. I recommend.
◇投稿日 2015年10月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Robert アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在
very good hotel
very good hotel, very good pople, comfort room
very comfort I will go good to the vacation
◇投稿日 2015年9月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Cheryl フィリピン
カップル
ダブル
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在
Easy access
Perfect location, worth your money..
◇投稿日 2015年8月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Thomas アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
ダブル
2015年6月 | 14泊滞在
It's as good as it looks in the website photos.
staff friendliness, lounge and poolside area, convenience
I chose this hotel because of its central location in Cebu and because it looked nice in the website photos. I was pleased to see that it's as nice as it looks in the photos of the lounge, restaurant, and pool area. We enjoyed relaxing and talking in the restaurant and lobby lounge and beside the pool. I stayed a few weeks so I got to know the friendly staff on a first name basis. Everyone smiled all the time except for the one girl at the front desk. My favorite employees were Edgar, Jessa, Rommel, Merrifel, Lester, Kenneth. We had one problem one day. I went to eat breakfast and my girlfriend wanted to stay in the room and sleep. I had put the "do not disturb" sign on the door for housekeeping to know not to clean now. However, my girl friend said they tried to come in 4 times while I was at breakfast. I told the front desk about it and asked if the housekeepers can read the English on the door sign. I was told yes they understand English, so there really was no excuse for them trying to enter the room. I still rate this hotel highly because I had an overall very good experience. The food in the restaurant is average. Some dishes were very good but others were below average. Just try it all and find out what you like. It was very convenient to have a restaurant in the hotel, especially on rainy days when you don't want to go out.
◇投稿日 2015年7月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>