2015

ウォーターフロント エアポート ホテル アンド カジノ マクタン (Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan)

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, マクタン島, セブ, フィリピン >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全3296件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3296件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.7
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.5
  • お食事 7.4
並び替え

Christopher アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Late night Cebu/Mactan Arrival?
Location,service, quiet
I stay here often flying back and forth for work, never have any problem sleeping as its quiet. Customer service is usually very friendly and helpful. Its literally walking distance from the airport *(Across the Street,through the parking lot and up the stairs)...so you dont need to grab a cab unless you want too, and if you let them know in advance they'll pick you up even though its that close. It's actually quite nice to stay here whether coming or going if the proximity to the airport is what your shooting for.
◇投稿日 2015年11月3日◇

Celso フィリピン
1人旅
スーペリアルーム
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel near Airport
Near airport, good customer service and near good lechon restuarants
Good hotel walking distance from the airport
◇投稿日 2015年11月3日◇

Celso フィリピン
1人旅
スーペリアルーム
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Value for money hotel near Airport
Walking distance from Airport, near good restaurants and clean rooms
Good since i need to be early for my flight back to Manila. Good customer service and very near good lechon restuarants :)
◇投稿日 2015年11月3日◇

James アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス スイート
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Great Hotel one of the best I have seen
Location, Hotel condition/Quality of the room, Room comfort
My stay was excellent I would stay again and I am sure I will. The location for someone coming in on a flight or going out on a flight from Cebu is great, great, great. You can walk to and from the airport in a minute. There is only a street between the two. The hotel is very elegant with great room comfort. On the other hand it is not a cheap stay for a hotel in the Philippines.
◇投稿日 2015年11月3日◇

Guy オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Reasonable
Location, Room Comfort, Bed.
Check in was good, went to the assigned room (no porters) and it was not made up from the previous guests. OK quick call and the guy who checked me in came with a key for another room, upgraded to exec level. The room was great, comfy with a large bathroom. The exec level club room was open but there were no drinks or foods avail just an empty room. Location was excellent adjacent to the airport just a 5 min walk. I had a 0330 check in so I didn't get to poke my nose around the hotel and check it out. Costly for the time I spent there, only 7 hours. Food was ok however I expected a bit more for the price. A bit more quality and attention to detail.
◇投稿日 2015年11月2日◇

David イギリス
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel stay
Honesty of staff
Have stayed several times because of location to airport, will continue to use in the future. Previous visit we left a small sentimental item in room on checking out, this time on arrival mentioned at reception desk and on checking out was presented with said item. Outstanding service
◇投稿日 2015年10月31日◇

hong シンガポール
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
good
good
good
◇投稿日 2015年10月30日◇

Donny アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス スイート
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Beautiful hotel
Location to the airport, beautiful room and excellent service !
Excellent! Thank you
◇投稿日 2015年10月29日◇

Edmund アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
My Waterfront stay
Location to the airport, cost, great food
MY stay was very good with one exception, For a business hotel, the internet connection was very terrible. It was slow to connect and very unclear. Many times it disconnected in the middle of my talking. This needs to be corrected to make the waterfront a TOP business hotel. Other than internet issues, my stay was very good.
◇投稿日 2015年10月29日◇

thierry スイス
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
airport walking distance
airport next,parking quiet...
I turned a lot in any hotels in Philippines but frankly this one must to make a review,of the restaurant prices,buffet for almost 800 pesos just too much for the quality ,bottles of wine are all more than 2000 pesos,and internet in the room is so poor,all amenities so expensive they feel like a five stars ...
◇投稿日 2015年10月28日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>