非常に満足 8.2
クチコミ全43件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ43件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.7
  • 施設・設備 8.9
  • ロケーション 9.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • スタッフの対応 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

Claire アイルランド
1人旅
シングルルーム
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Great staff, Great location!
The friendly & helpful staff at Yooneek really made the experience aswell as the beautiful beach and room. Well situated to explore all Bantayan & Santa Fe have to offer!
I throughly enjoyed my stay at Yooneek, thanks for a great time!
◇投稿日 2015年11月24日◇

Carla フィリピン
グループ
シングルルーム
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Good Staff
Beach front, good staff, location
It was okay.
◇投稿日 2015年11月19日◇

Humberto フィリピン
カップル
シングルルーム
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
best value for money
Good location, friendly staff, quite
Enjoyed my stay, would love to go back and stsy longer.
◇投稿日 2015年6月9日◇

Grace フィリピン
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年5月 | 4泊滞在
grace
beachfront hotel
very nice place with a perfect view!!!!
◇投稿日 2015年6月2日◇

Philip フィリピン
1人旅
シングルルーム
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
Good
Location, staff, price
Stayed for 4d3n and it was good. Would have given a perfect score except that: 1. Bathroom is flooded. I stayed in Vista Del Mar room. 2. Water pressure is really, reallybl weak 3. Position of TV makes it hard to watch when lying down in the bed
◇投稿日 2015年5月12日◇

Justine フィリピン
1人旅
シングルルーム
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
Great place for solo travelers
Service, location, vibe
I loves my stay at Yooneek. The service was exceptional - the staff was helpful, attentive and friendly. The location is great - it's right at the beach and walking distance from most restaurants downtown. The rooms were basic but clean and the view from the room was great. Would recommend this resort for everyone looking for a quiet resort with a laid back vibe.
◇投稿日 2015年3月23日◇

Andrew イギリス
1人旅
シングルルーム
2015年2月 | 4泊滞在
Awesome location, staff and vibe.
The sunset, atmosphere and Joie de Vivre of the place.
Room was basic with noisy aircon but perfectly adequate, clean and with hot shower. Food, drinks and beach along with atmosphere of venue made it difficult to leave. A great resort.
◇投稿日 2015年2月28日◇

melissa フィリピン
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
convenient location
what we like most about the hotel is the location.it is walking distance to almost anywhere you's want to go
our stay was very good.my partner and i felt peaceful and relaxed during our 4 day stay~wished we had more time to extend for few more days~.the beach was superb~water and condition. yooneek offers very affordable rate for island hopping compare to other resorts~the owner is very nice..definitely gonna come back someday~^^ thanks yooneek!
◇投稿日 2015年2月15日◇

David オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2014年6月 | 4泊滞在
Relaxing
Staff, Location, Value
Fantastic, suited our needs.
◇投稿日 2014年6月23日◇

Tadahiro 日本
カップル
VIPルーム
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在
good beach front affordable resort
kind staff, good location
this is the second time to stay in this resort. i stayed in vip room on 3rd floor roof top. it is very big room has one bed room and one living dining kitchen room. i found this room is for family, too big for couple. there is aircon only in bedroom, so living room area is hot even though they have electric fan. you cannot cook at kitchen, you can only boil water. nice view from balcony.
◇投稿日 2013年9月25日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>