良い 6.7
クチコミ全38件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ38件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.1
  • 施設・設備 6.0
  • ロケーション 8.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 5.8
  • スタッフの対応 6.5
  • サービスに対する料金 7.2
  • お食事 5.8
並び替え

Lea フィリピン
カップル
ダブル スタンダード
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
Nice Hotel in Davao
Near the downtown
Clean sheets and bathroom. Very accomodating staff downside is there is no elevator so if you're room is booked on the 3rd floor you need to go by the stairs.
◇投稿日 2012年12月26日◇

Phil フィリピン
グループ
ダブル スタンダード
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
New Basic hostel with good price and location
New Hostel, Good Price and Location
Reserved this for my friends. Pretty much the same as nearby hostel The Royale House, except that I think this is newer. We weren't able to print our reservation, but we still got to check in by just giving the name registered. But they did ask to present the credit card used (no biggie, but I think should not be necessary). Promised amenities are working: + Hot shower + Cable TV + Clean Beds + Wifi - wasn't able to test in the room, but working in the lobby (not too fast though)
◇投稿日 2012年12月12日◇

Imelda フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツイン スタンダード
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在
Small rooms with basic amenities, nothing fancy
Near to People's Park, fast foods, banks etc.
If you just need a place to sleep , this is a good budget hotel for you.
◇投稿日 2012年11月14日◇

Sheryll フィリピン
カップル
ダブル スタンダード
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
good hotel!
great location, good service
i was definitely satisfied.. great value for money! will definitely stay there again.
◇投稿日 2012年11月6日◇

Nicholas アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
シングル スタンダード
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
Great location but small rooms and no wifi in room
Location is right in the middle of town, close to everything
Overall I enjoyed this hotel. Pretty good cafe. Great location is in walking distance from anything you could want. Malls, food, etc. The staff was pretty good. Just the rooms are pretty small and there is no elevator. Overall a good hotel for the price though.
◇投稿日 2012年10月13日◇

Anthony オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2012年9月 | 4泊滞在
Hotel with no lift.
Friendly Staff
The hotel has no lift and I had to walk up and down 5 flight of stairs a few times a day while I was a guest of the hotel. Otherwise, everything else was adequate. Convenience stores and eating places are nearby.
◇投稿日 2012年10月2日◇

Peter オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在
Great location, will stay there again
Position
Great service, reasonably priced, enjoyed my stay there
◇投稿日 2012年9月1日◇

Carlo フィリピン
1人旅
ツイン スタンダード
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
What a bad hotel
location
i am not sure how to describe their service. when i arrived even though its already pass 2pm i waited for 30 minutes in the lobby. when i enetered my room the bedding were not yet fixed as the new set of sheets didnt arrive yet. when i turned the ac on, it was tooo noisy. thinking i needs to warm up first and sound will fade later but after 3 hours its still the same. called the receptionist and was told someone will check it. After watching 2 shows, still no one arrived. hence, another call to receptionist. After 15 minutes someone knocked and simply said they'll check for another room will ac with less noise. I waited again. After an hour, no one returned neither gave me advise. I once again called the receptionist and was told they are still check. How many rooms do they have? how many are occupied? I waited for another hour. Then since no one came back i went down. BTW this hotel doesnt have elevator despite it has 4 floors. i spoke to the receptionist and was told that all their ac are noisy. All i need is an update from them. How hard is it? to cut the long story short, i checked out! one knows what is acceptable noise and really noisy to the extent that you will not be able to sleep.
◇投稿日 2012年8月31日◇

LALAINE フィリピン
グループ
ツイン スタンダード
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel and great location
great location, secured, clean
I had a nice stay at the hotel. I presumed there's 24-hour security so I feel safe during my stay. Our room is just enough to accommodate 2 beds and an extra bed. I just notice that the interior of the room is not well designed making it difficult for us to move around. It was, however, not a major concern for us because we only came back to the hotel at night. What mattered most to me was that I had a good night's sleep because the bed is very comfortable to sleep in. The thing that I like most is it's location. It's just a walking distance to Aldevinco, to San Pedro Cathedral, to Rizal Park and just a short distance to People's Park.
◇投稿日 2012年8月22日◇

Judee フィリピン
カップル
シングル スタンダード
2011年12月 | 1泊滞在
Great Hotel and Location for the money!
Cozy, very convenient, in the middle of the city!
Best priced hotel in the middle of Davao city, clean, well-managed, hot shower works well! great facilities! free wifi on the lobby, awesome place for the price!
◇投稿日 2011年12月25日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>