キャンプ ホリデー リゾート & リクリエーション エリア (Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area)

Kinawitnon, Island Garden City of Samal, ババック区 サマール島, ダバオ, フィリピン >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.7
クチコミ全121件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ121件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.7
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.6
  • サービス 7.6
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

Hendra インドネシア
カップル
コテージ
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Need Improvement for the cottage
Spacious room and clean. The downside of the room is the bed is not comfortable and the design looks like old. Maybe best to modify the room tt looks better
◇投稿日 2016年9月2日◇

Melody フィリピン
カップル
コテージ
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Just ok
No phone or intercom for room service.. Added tax fee is 293.22 pesos. The tax is More than 20% from total amount of 1,274.85.. And No room service staff available during midnight
◇投稿日 2016年8月18日◇

Sharon フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Good location but service is disappointing
We had to wait until check-in time at 3pm so we went for an island day tour.. Went back to the hotel at 4pm and was able to get the room but the extra beds were not set up and toilets were dirty! We already have waited long enough but the rooms were not prepared according to our booking!
◇投稿日 2016年8月17日◇

Cristina フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Time and money well spent
I stayed here with my 5 year old son. I booked it because it has amenities that kids would enjoy like the playground. The place is awesome and so as the food! It's reasonable, affordable and it was really good! I will surely come back here with more company😍 Try their lomi.. Oh my.. ❤️
◇投稿日 2016年8月4日◇

Gabrielle フィリピン
カップル
デラックス
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Better than expected. Great value for money!
We booked last minute, but the resort was able to give us adjacent rooms to our friends'. Very near the wharf and is a great pick up point for touring the island. The food was great and cheap, we had all our meals at the resort and they had variety. Exclusive infinity pool near the beach was clean, but the beach is small so don't expect too much. Will definitely stay again!
◇投稿日 2016年8月2日◇

Kristine フィリピン
グループ
デラックス
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Disappointing beachfront, friendly staff
Check in time is very late at 3pm. And they charge additional 300Php for early check in. Babak area is not really a good beach area considering the number of resorts here. It is because each resorts has very limited beach front. They put fences on lot boundaries, extending to the beach! Hence, this resort has only about 4m-5m wide beach front! We came here for the beach and was very very disappointed. Good thing they have a pool which sort of made it up a bit. Our room is big but the toilet is so so. It doesn't drain fast and easily. The exhaust doesn't work well as the always feel damp and humid. Cable signal is very slow. It feels like watching a youtube video that buffers every 5 seconds.
◇投稿日 2016年8月1日◇

Archie フィリピン
グループ
コテージ
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Very Good
Very Good
◇投稿日 2016年7月20日◇

Archie フィリピン
グループ
デラックス
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Very Good
The facilities are great, the staff are accomodating, nice and always smiling, infinity pool is 💙💙💙. The rate is okay. The rooms should have electric kettle, mugs and glasses.
◇投稿日 2016年7月20日◇

Melody フィリピン
グループ
コテージ
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
comfy
No intercom or phone line to call housekeeping or front desk.. No free shampoo and toorhpaste
◇投稿日 2016年6月22日◇

EDEN フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Accesible :)
Near to the Port and affordable :)
◇投稿日 2016年4月20日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>