キャプテン フックス レッド パロット イン (Capt. Hook's Red Parrot Inn)

Poblacion Kaputian, サマール区 サマール島, ダバオ, フィリピン 8120 >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全178件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ178件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 8.0
  • ロケーション 8.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • サービス 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.6
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Brent カナダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
コテージ
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
“Completely Off The Hook” Best Vacation Ever!
People, Relaxation, Snorkeling
If you want to go to the Pearl Farm and stay at a structured luxury resort, do that. The Red Parrot in is a completely relaxing do whatever you want get away that caters to families, couples, single travelers and large parties. In fact we made friends from China, Switzerland, Lithuania, and Canada, and of course the Philippines during our stay. Kaputian is a small community on the south end of Samal Island. It has a nice beach, many amenities, and super friendly people and is the location of the Red Parrot Inn. Other reviews have said that this place is Isolated. Not even close in my opinion, it is just off the beaten path enough to be awesome. There is a large boat from Davao to Kaputian and back 3 times a day. This is an easy way for travelers to get to the Inn. We were a family of 14 and stayed 7 nights. We took boat trips to Talicud Island where they have good beaches and some of the best snorkeling I have done in the Philippines. We rented motorcycles and explored the beaches on the south end and east side of Samal Island. Some days we just sat back l drank beer and listened to the waves lap at the base of the large covered patio while others swam in the clean blue ocean. The food at the bar was good and I thought reasonable. The drinks where affordable and if you wanted to save 10 pesos you could go across the street and get your own drinks. The Inn has cooking facilities for the guests if they want to walk one block to the local market and buy food to cook. The staff at the Red Parrot Inn are truly fantastic people! We had the pleasure of meeting Cleo Hook. We would like to thank her and her family for their exceptional hospitality!
◇投稿日 2015年4月21日◇

Enrique ノルウェー
1人旅
ハネムーンスイート
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
xx
xx
◇投稿日 2014年11月17日◇

ANDREW フィリピン
カップル
デラックス
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Good
1) Cheap.
◇投稿日 2014年9月25日◇

Ryan フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Our stay was good
the view and location
Our stay was good and its nice view from our room
◇投稿日 2014年9月24日◇

Alan アメリカ合衆国
カップル
コテージ
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在
Remote and simple
Friendly parrot, friendly staff, good price
First, be warned, this place is remote. The taxi from the main ferry terminal is 1000p. I wanted to take side trips to the bat cave and waterfalls but it was not practical due to the distance. Also, it's in a little village with nothing of interest, no restaurants or entertainment. So you’re stuck with the hotel kitchen, which closes at 6:30, so you can't even get dinner on tourist hours! The menu is pretty basic, but all the food was decent. The oddest thing is the portions. Two of us could only finish half of the huge tuna steak, try as we might. Order ham and egg for breakfast, you get enough ham for 4 servings but only one egg. They say they have a beach. Well, there's a shoreline where you can wade or snorkel over the reef, but the water is rather dirty. The only sand is still wet at low tide, and submerged at high tide. The town has a beach park about 600 meters away, though. So the only thing to do is talk to the parrot (Hello!) drink San Miguel, and hire the boatman for a few hours to take you to a good diving spot, or a much nicer beach on nearby Talicud Island. We first reserved a cottage, price too good to be true. The place smelled musty, like it hasn't been properly ventilated in months; hardly any ventilation or view. When we rejected that, they offered us a standard double, still a decent price but much nicer.
◇投稿日 2014年9月21日◇

Ryan フィリピン
カップル
コテージ
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Good Hotel
The view from our room is great which it is facing the next island and can see Mt.Apo
Our stay was good, the room is clean just need a little bit of improvement in the comfort room, and not really recommended if you stay with your kids as there's no shore during high tide from early evening to early morning beyond that the view is good from our room.
◇投稿日 2014年9月14日◇

Mitch フィリピン
グループ
コテージ
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Red Parrot Inn
The place is safe. Rooms are well-kept. Staff are very friendly.
There's nothing much to do in this hotel unless you'll go island hopping and it is very near Isla Reta. But among other accommodation in Kaputian Island, i think this is the best place to go to.
◇投稿日 2014年8月12日◇

Robert カナダ
カップル
スーペリア デラックス
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在
Spacious, Local, and Friendly
Staff attentiveness, local feel, and spacious room
Captain Hook's Red Parrot Inn was a great place to stay in Samal. It is in a small local village on the western coast of Samal with a small attractive island offshore. The man who runs the place (forget his name! arrgh!) was incredibly nice and sweet and very helpful in negotiating transport and other items. Our room was spacious and comfortable and had an adjoining terrace (shared with neighbouring room but we had it to ourselves!) which was nice in the evenings. The restaurant is a good standard and possibly the best in the town. This area of Samal was incredibly local - we were dressed humbly and modestly yet still attracted stares from quite a few passers-by. The island offshore was fun to visit for a day of swimming and sunning but not much more than that, and the place was slightly chancy (a few local teens eyeing us and our belongings for longer than a while), but only just so.
◇投稿日 2014年7月28日◇

Sabrina 中国
グループ
スタンダード
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
parrot, near sea, value for money
parrot, near sea, value for money
Great stay!!!! But food is expensive, good to go Talicud island
◇投稿日 2014年3月19日◇

Abraham アメリカ合衆国
カップル
コテージ
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Quiet and close the the beach
Friendly staff, quiet, right on the beach
Capt. Hook's is one of the more affordable hotels in Samal. It's not luxurious at all but good value for Samal. There's not much going on in Kaputian so you might want to rent a bike to go check out some other places.
◇投稿日 2014年2月11日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>