カーサ レティシア ビジネス イン (Casa Leticia Business Inn)

Maya Street, エコランド, ダバオ, フィリピン 8000 >> マップで立地をチェック

すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全177件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ177件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 6.2
  • ロケーション 7.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Anabelle フィリピン
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブル
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
The place is old
The receptionist told me right away that I don't have an existing booking with them despite of seeing my Agoda voucher. I told the receptionist to double check and when she looked at their list, she found my name.
◇投稿日 2016年7月7日◇

carlos フィリピン
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブル
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
best value, good service, great location
best value, good service, great location
◇投稿日 2016年7月4日◇

Terry オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア ダブル
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
totally overpriced
This hotel was most disappointing, I always read the reviews before booking and I don't think the people who gave those reviews were staying at this hotel. The toilet was filthy needed cleaning the sheets on the bed look like they were 50yrs old in general was the worst booking I've ever had with agoda. I'll never come back to this hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年5月19日◇

Mark オーストラリア
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブル
2016年4月 | 9泊滞在
Great hotel to stay
Only issue i had was wifi dropouts or trouble connecting to wifi in my room which im sure they just need to install additional routers. Other then that its a great hotel to stay
◇投稿日 2016年4月27日◇

Art フィリピン
ひとり旅
スーペリアファミリー
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Improper handling of food and beverage
My stay was good at this hotel. The night when me and my cousin checked in, the receptionist was like "okay, a new guest". I did not quite mind it. I got used to this kind of treatment anywhere else in the Philippines. I hope it changes though. Mostly, foreigners are treated with so much hospitality and politeness but with Filipinos, mostly treated as regular. My concern was, the waiter during our breakfast was not practicing hygienic handling of beverages. From where we are seated, I can see how he filled our glasses with orange juice and he transferred it to his serving tray holding the mouth of the glass and yes, his fingers got dipped in the orange juice. I hope the management will do something about this unhealthy practice of handling food and beverages. All in all, I felt comfortable with my stay.
◇投稿日 2016年4月26日◇

Jit シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア トリプル
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Good location, good value, great staff.
The bangua sardine breakfast is superb! Location is good, near to SM Davao City and Matina Town Square (resto bars); although traveling to places will need transport. Friendly and attentive staff.
The bangua sardine breakfast is superb! Location is good, near to SM Davao City and Matina Town Square (resto bars); although traveling to places will need transport. Friendly and attentive staff. Wifi connection and Internet speed can be much improved, esp so when it's a "business inn".
◇投稿日 2016年3月21日◇

zarinah フィリピン
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブル
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good location
Easy access
◇投稿日 2016年2月16日◇

Dirk ベルギー
カップル
スーペリア ダブル
2016年1月 | 13泊滞在
Basic hotel with basic services
very friendly staff . Aircon noisy . basic room .
◇投稿日 2016年2月13日◇

Patrick アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア ダブル
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Great Stay Near Central Bus Terminal
If you are looking for a stay near the bus terminal and the city, this is a good hotel. Breakfast was fine, the place is clean and well kept and functional.
◇投稿日 2016年1月27日◇

CHRISTINE フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアツイン
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Very happy with the staff
Staff. Food. Price.
I love how helpful the staff were. Especially the waiters at the dining area.
◇投稿日 2015年12月17日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>