チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート (Chema's by the Sea Beach Resort)

Limao, ババック区 サマール島, ダバオ, フィリピン >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.2
クチコミ全102件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ102件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.5
  • 施設・設備 8.2
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.4
  • スタッフの対応 8.5
  • サービスに対する料金 7.8
  • お食事 7.2
並び替え

David オーストラリア
カップル
コテージ
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Nice place
Nice place but a bit far to get too . Staff were very friendly especially Beth . Food was good , reasonably priced . Location views were good , beach was good and could swim in the ocean and also the pool .Would go back there .
◇投稿日 2016年6月28日◇

Ariann フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
コテージ(大人8)
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
A sanctuary just 15 mins from Davao City
The place is underrated. If anyone is looking for a place to just relax, chill, enjoy the company of your family, group---this is the place to be. The family cottage where we stayed is not very big but is enough for a short comfy stay. We all loved the beach and the salt water pool! The shore isnt much but the area is just perfect for a nice swim. We enjoyed the place a lot because it's very private and the service is personalized. They should add some more dishes in the menu though as there isnt much options.
◇投稿日 2016年5月31日◇

Hershie フィリピン
カップル
コテージ(2名)
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Very Satisfied
Excellent place if you're looking for a place to really just relax and enjoy the sun, sand, and sea. Very private setting where you'll feel that you're secured. I guess rooms are relatively new and lacked the normal amenities you'd find in a Hotel. (e.g. no side tables, cabinet too small, shower area inside the bathroom a bit small, no phones/intercoms to call for service). Another issue was the numerous blackouts. They have an emergency generator but not really enough to power the a/c units. Although this, as what we have been told, is an island wide problem, so... But overall, we loved the place. We especially loved the service of one of the staffs. her name is Lenlen. Very accomodating and welcoming.
◇投稿日 2016年5月20日◇

VERNETTE フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
コテージ
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Friendly staff, good food, nice beach ( for snorkling ).
My only concern is no free drinking water. 150 pesos corcage, drinking water. Anyways, overall satisfactory-good.
◇投稿日 2016年5月19日◇

Maria フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
コテージ
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Amazing stay
Food prices are reasonable. Each cottage has own private helper, who are very friendly and very willing to make your stay memorable. Not crowded, we had the beach all to our selves for most of the day.
◇投稿日 2016年5月18日◇

Blesilda フィリピン
グループ
コテージ
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Worth what you pay for
We were there when the entire Samal Island had no electricity (the electricity cable that connected the island to the mainland got cut off). During our stay, the resort management implemented rotational brownouts (they were using two generators)during the day, at night they provided continuous supply of electricity, which is a relief to us since it's already summer. The staff assigned to us (every cabana has its own attendant) was very attentive which makes our stay comfortable. I would definitely return in the future.
◇投稿日 2016年3月30日◇

Darrin アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
コテージ
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Nice resort, friendly staff
Staff service, good food, seaside location and saltwater pool.
Nice resort, family had a great time Could be better with a few minor improvements, specifically: poor carpentry - Windows/doors have large gaps which let in bugs and let out the A/C, including mosquitos (not good with small children). First hotel I have stayed at that didn't have a clothes rack/hangers. Ceiling fan blades were all weathered/warped and useless. Closet set up was poorly arranged. Water overpriced (they'll nickel and dime you with food/water prices). However, owner and staff were very nice and beautiful grounds/location/pool, so family had a good time. Bottom line ok resort that could easily be better with some very minor touches.
◇投稿日 2016年3月30日◇

Divina フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
コテージ
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Awesome stay at Chema's
Memorable stay - we loved the food, staff, landscape, beach and its proximity to tourist spots in Samal and Davao. Will definitely go back!
◇投稿日 2016年3月27日◇

Tonny スウェーデン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
コテージ
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Nice placering.
God stay
◇投稿日 2016年3月27日◇

Paula アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
コテージ(2名)
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Better Communication
Just average overall service
Alright except they should inform no WuFi & that they shut off the electricity every day for 3 hrs. Between 8a-11a every morning . If I had asked some questions I would not be informed.
◇投稿日 2016年3月23日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>