すごく良い 7.2
クチコミ全77件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ77件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 5.3
  • ロケーション 7.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.5
  • サービスに対する料金 7.5
  • お食事 6.2
並び替え

cherryl フィリピン
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
-
-----
◇投稿日 2015年12月24日◇

Lillian フィリピン
ビジネス
スタンダード トリプル
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
more lights please and very POOR wifi connection.
Courteous and helpful staff
From 1- 10 It was a 5 - Average, but again the staffs are respectful, very assisiting and kind
◇投稿日 2015年11月28日◇

Kristine フィリピン
ひとり旅
スタンダードツイン
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Budget Inn
location, location, location
had a short uneventful stay. Ok for one night only.
◇投稿日 2015年10月18日◇

Pamela フィリピン
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在
Budget friendly
Over all it's worth your money.
The place is clean and new. The noise is terrible. Can hardly sleep because of the busy trucks honking even past midnight. Convenient when using public transport. They know the place. (ICE GIANTS) The shower head needs repair. The water splashes on the entire bathroom. NO floor mat though I have requested for it many times. Over all it's worth your money. Somewhere to stay in after a whole day fun filled of activities.
◇投稿日 2015年8月26日◇

Kim シンガポール
カップル
デラックスルーム
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Below expectation
Non
Below average
◇投稿日 2015年8月10日◇

Daniel アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
Depressingly dim lighting
the hot shower (once the water heated up), the staff, easy to find
As the title says, the lights are so dim in the room that it is hard to see anything you do. The wifi was very slow, and it didn't work at all some afternoons. They only cleaned the room when you asked them to, and only during certain hours, so if you went out and came back later, well... too bad for you. The breakfast was very poor... not even juice unless you paid for it. On the other hand, the staff was very friendly.
◇投稿日 2015年7月10日◇

Benmarc フィリピン
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
If you need a place to stay for the night
Cleanliness, simplicity, design
I had a comfortable stay. My only problem is that their internet is below average and their staff is not quite focused on their customers. They should prioritize the one who is about to check in, not who's just doing an inquiry. Another thing is that they don't sell water or snacks. You have to go down the building to buy from a canteen which is not even open 24/7.
◇投稿日 2015年6月26日◇

jay アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
The only place I stay when I visit Davao...DIRI NA
Flexibility, Friendliness, Cleanliness
I have given this hotel a perfect score, not because they are perfect but because they always seem to make me and my family feel welcomed when we stay there. I have stayed with Courtview many times over the past 4 years and I will continue to stay with them every time I visit Davao. Marco Polo is great for those of you who are middle aged and have a 6 figure income, but the rest of us working class people need a comfortable, affordable, and safe place to stay while we pasyal san pedro for kwekx2 og jog in peoples park, or palit sa gulay in Bankerohan. From me, my wife, and my son. The OCEAN PAMILYA says Miraming Salamat to Courtview, for making every stay a wonderful stay!
◇投稿日 2015年6月7日◇

Jeane フィリピン
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
Clean. Value for money.
Cleanliness. Service. Value for money.
You get what you pay for. If youre in davao just looking for somewhere to stay while youre doing business or pleasure, this is a good place to stay. Just 5 minutes walk near mid-range restaurants. A few minutes drive/cab ride to malls and government/business offices.
◇投稿日 2015年2月13日◇

ma フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
very okay
near to malls, convenient to transportation and near to restaurants
It was okay except for the comfort room. Small space and the shower is not hot and cold
◇投稿日 2014年12月29日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>