エデン ネーチャー パーク アンド リゾート (Eden Nature Park and Resort)

Bo. Eden, トリル, ダバオ, フィリピン 8025 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全88件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ88件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.7
  • 施設・設備 8.0
  • ロケーション 7.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • サービス 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 7.3
並び替え

Mae フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
マウンテンヴィラ(11名)
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
wonderful
food, great accomodation, complete amenities
perfect for a family with older children. everybody, including the seniors, had a blast.
◇投稿日 2016年3月19日◇

John シンガポール
カップル
デラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Eden stay at Vista Cottage
Bathroom can be better.
◇投稿日 2016年2月13日◇

Rachel フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
マウンテンヴィラ(5名)
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Nature tripping
Food and massage..
Our mountain villa neighbors sang their hearts out the whole night.. Could have a better rest if not for them.. But we loved the experience
◇投稿日 2016年1月15日◇

Janeath フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス クアッド
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Value for money.
The nature itself tops the best things about this place. The room is very comfortable. The pool is also great.
It was a good experience. It was worth the money and worth the travel. Not too expensive.
◇投稿日 2016年1月13日◇

Philip イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードクアッド
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
My first visit to Eden park, will not be my last.
Location, environment and nature.
It was a very good experience and we all enjoyed the time at Eden . A nice package that kept even the most , bored tennager busy. We will come again hopefully it will not be as wet and so make the walks around the site easier and cleaner.
◇投稿日 2015年10月16日◇

Philip イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
A beautiful place to get away from it all.
The staff and the location are five star. There was some site work taking place while we were there, which made the place a little muddy. But this was manageable, there needs to be more hard surfaces.
It was very good and we all enjoyed the rides, walks and fishing. The close to nature helps you get away from the hussle and noise of downtown Davao. The clean air and cool nights make for good sleep. We look forward to our next visit with excitement , fun and relaxation .
◇投稿日 2015年10月13日◇

Kevin フィリピン
グループ
スタンダードクアッド
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
RECOMMENDED TOURIST SPOT!
PLACE. FOOD. PEOPLE
◇投稿日 2015年7月26日◇

Mario フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
マウンテンヴィラ(11名)
2015年4月 | 4泊滞在
A wonderful time.
location, service and facilities
We enjoyed the stay and will surely return for another vacation there. The resort is highly recommended.
◇投稿日 2015年4月30日◇

Sarah オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードクアッド
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Clean and Fresh. Evening Chill
Clean, Restful sleep, Day activities
Booked Begonia room for a family of 5 including 2 children under 10 years old. Room was average with 4 single beds, clean and comfortable. Stayed most of the time exploring the resort. Around 300 meters walk to Fishing Village. Fishing was the favorite activity had by all. Caught some and had a good lunch, paid 200 for grilling the fish. Afternoon swim at the pool which was again 300 meters walk from the accomodation. Ao much to do if you are happy to walk and venture out. Excellent stay for all. single beds
◇投稿日 2015年3月16日◇

Janelle フィリピン
カップル
デラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
If you love nature, you'll like this place.
Cool weather
Our stay here was so-so. I give it a 3/5 rating. Its an hour away from the city.
◇投稿日 2015年3月6日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>