すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全100件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ100件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.1
  • 施設・設備 7.3
  • ロケーション 7.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • スタッフの対応 7.6
  • サービスに対する料金 7.0
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

Lea フィリピン
ひとり旅
デラックス
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel in the center of the city
The hotel is good. Although it looks like old outside, rooms are well-maintained. I am a solo traveller and they give me a huge bed (the biggest bed I have ever slept on, so far). The buffet breakfast was good too. Friendly staffs.. You can flag PUJ and taxis just in front of the hotel. Highly recommended.
◇投稿日 2016年8月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Darren イギリス
カップル
デラックス
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Exelaint hotel to stay.
I've stay here 4 times now. One of the best hotels I've stayed in. And will highly recommended this hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年7月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Midelene フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
It was all A-okay!!!
The Hotel was very good. eventhough it was old but facilities were new. the room was big. I was surprised they put 2 extra beds aside from 2 double beds. the best part was the buffet breakfast which u dont get from other hotels. there was also a swimming pool where my daughter loves to swim. the downside is that there are lesser shops outside, like cafes or convenience stores where u can run some errands.
◇投稿日 2016年6月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

BAUDOUIN ベルギー
カップル
デラックス
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Good hotel
Good location, friendly personnel, swimming pool
I have stayed in this hotel more than five times. Each time I have been satisfied.
◇投稿日 2016年2月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Dal オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
GRAND Men Seng
comfort,excellent front desk personnel, fantastic value for money ...... hoel is well-above a 3 free rating. Thank you
My stay was short but extaordinarily comfortable. The staff could not have been better and are a bonus for the management of this premises.
◇投稿日 2015年12月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Steven アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
A must stay
Service, price, location
I love this hotel in the heart of the city. Very large pool, and clean.
◇投稿日 2015年9月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Charlemagne フィリピン
ビジネス
デラックス
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
Very Old Hotel
It's near the city center, huge room, big lobby
Stay wasn't so nice. The bed was not comfortable to sleep at. The sitcom doesn't work so well. The shower heater makes the water boiling hot and can't be used in taking a shower.
◇投稿日 2015年9月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Catherine フィリピン
カップル
デラックス
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
My Davao stay
Clean, comfort and value
Relaxing
◇投稿日 2015年8月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jee マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Just a place to spend overnight. Nothing to talk a
Good location, large room and large lobby
No proper sit in the lobby. Chase you out of restaurant if you wear share even is proper one. Staff zero innovation.
◇投稿日 2015年7月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

May フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
Good
Staffs, location and cleanliness
It was good;)
◇投稿日 2015年6月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>