すごく良い 7.5
クチコミ全32件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ32件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • 施設・設備 8.0
  • ロケーション 6.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 7.9
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 5.5
並び替え

Yu 中国
ビジネス
1ベッド/4ベッドドミトリー(男性専用)
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
not really good!!!
nice staff, friendly guest and most accomodating staff
there should be the bathroom in the room
◇投稿日 2013年6月14日◇

Mark フィリピン
ビジネス
1ベッド/4ベッドドミトリー(男性専用)
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
nice and good staff
good staff
cool to stay ... you sleep well..
◇投稿日 2013年6月5日◇

JINYUAN 中国
ひとり旅
1ベッド/4ベッドドミトリー(男性専用)
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在
good location,bed's too soft,near chinatown
location,entertainment,wifi
◇投稿日 2013年5月25日◇

Jeffrey フィリピン
ビジネス
2012年6月 | 3泊滞在
a backpackers paradise
We wanted to be practical in finding a place to stay in Davao city and Homitori fits the bill. The place is packed with students and other travellers alike.it is dorm than a hotel
◇投稿日 2013年3月15日◇

Sayed デンマーク
ひとり旅
1ベッド/4ベッドドミトリー(男性専用)
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
Graet Value
Cleanest Hostel with best facalities in Philippines
One thing is for sure that I have never seen such great place after several times in traveling in philippines. Not the best loction in town ,but ok.
◇投稿日 2013年3月9日◇

Khairul マレーシア
ひとり旅
1ベッド/4ベッドドミトリー(男性専用)
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
the most clean hostel that I've ever been
Clean and friendly staff
This is the best stay for backpackers, its clean, cheap and friendly staff make you feel like at home
◇投稿日 2013年1月7日◇

RACHEL フィリピン
ひとり旅
1ベッド/4ベッドドミトリー(女性専用)
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
clean, affordable
Very clean rooms, restrooms, fresh sheets
the rooms are very clean, including the restrooms. the sheets look and smell clean. i would love to live in this dorm if i were still a college student. the location is not so accessible to public transport though, especially during the night. you can always ask the receptionist to get you a taxi. the a/c is through an exhaust fan from the main unit. it was cool during the night but around dawn, they kind of turned t off coz it was so warm already. i was like sweating.
◇投稿日 2013年1月4日◇

ANDY マレーシア
グループ
1ベッド/4ベッドドミトリー(男性専用)
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely hotel
Clean ambience with efficient staff
a spankingly clean hotel located in the china town of davao. location of the hotel is not that great but taxis and jeepneys are easily available and the fares are considered cheap. front staff are great as they always serve with a smile and are willing to go the extra mile to help. hotel rates are the cheapest and they come with a simple breakfast. this is a perfect place for those who travel on a shoestring budget. will stay again if i go back to davao in the future.
◇投稿日 2012年11月22日◇

nanette フィリピン
ひとり旅
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在
budget-wise accomodation
clean rooms and restrooms...
i had a very peaceful stay here-- never thought that it will be just walking distance to Gaisano Mall.. For sure I will stay here again if ever I will come back to Davao.
◇投稿日 2012年11月7日◇

MAYLANIE フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在
Not recommended
clean
I booked for the private type room which can accommodate 4 persons, to my surprise, even though i paid for 2 nights stay for the entire private room, yet they require me to pay for my 8 year old daughter and insisted that i should have stated therein that i am with my daughter.Logic is i paid for the entire private room which can accommodate 4 (with 4 bedrooms) and yet they insist that i should have paid for two (including my daughter)since their hotel is per pax.Our breakfast on the first day was not even served since I opted not to avail (though its free) in order not to argue with the staff.As I manifested that I will file a complaint against them in AGODA, they managed to accommodate my daughter, but a different room from what I booked. We were only given a private room with 2 beds, apart from the 4 bedrooms that I booked. I should have booked for other hotels and/or dormitel.
◇投稿日 2012年10月3日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>