ホテル プレシャス ガーデン オブ サマル (Hotel Precious Garden of Samal)

Sitio Libudan, Brgy Miranda, Babak, ババック区 サマール島, ダバオ, フィリピン >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.7
クチコミ全98件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ98件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.3
  • 施設・設備 5.8
  • ロケーション 7.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

kazuhito 日本
グループ
ツイン(エアコン付き)
2012年4月 | 1泊滞在
ビルデイングホテルに無いアットホームで静かな空間
アットホームな雰囲気 スタッフの笑顔とどんな注文にも答えてくれる親切さ
本当に静かで時が止まった様でした。たった一人(BARにスタッフが一人)でプライベートビーチでのんびりしていると、地元の子供が来て遊びだしたので一緒に遊びました。スタッフは明るく親切でした。何だか歌ったり踊ったりギーターを弾き出したり(ふざけてる様ですが仕事はしてました)そのフレンドリーでアットホームな雰囲気がたまらなく良かった。他のお客さんとも食事をしながら仲良くなりました。ラグジュアリーでかちっとしたリゾートも良いですがこじんまりとして細やかな注文にも答えてくれたプレシャースガーデンのファンになりました。
◇投稿日 2012年5月13日◇

Mamoru 日本
カップル
2012年2月 | 4泊滞在
敷地が広く庭が美しいビーチリゾートホテル
敷地が広く、スタッフがフレンドリー
リゾートサマール島で、行き易く価格が安くそこそこいいホテルという事でここを予約。 行き方は、ダバオ空港からタクシーでササピアへ、そこからバスで近くの町迄、そして、トライシクルでリゾートと簡単ではないですが、とても安く(一人当たり100ペソ以下)着けました。 ホテルは、ドイツ人が経営する庭が美しいホテルで、ビーチの前には海の上のバーもあり、雰囲気は最高です。ほとんどの時間をビーチのバー近くの屋根付きの小屋で過ごしました。 夜は、オープンレストランで食事・お酒を楽しみましたが、レンガで作ったオーブンで焼くピザ、スペアリブの味は最高でした。 一度、モーターボートで、干潮時のみ出現する島へ行ってみたりして、楽しみました。 この値段で、このホテルのグレードはおすすめだと思います。
◇投稿日 2012年2月26日◇

Kurt カナダ
カップル
ツイン(エアコン付き)
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Hard to imagine a nicer place in this price range
A P125 trike ride from the ferry landing, then a friendly checkin. The spacious elegance of the room with parquet flooring was a pleasant surprise. I came for the swimming, and there's a planked walkway out over the reef to an open hut, from which stairs lead down into deeper water than right by the beach. Even here it helps to wear wet shoes, because there's lots of sea stars, sea urchins and other critters on the bottom. Had several great swims with a view of nearby Vanishing Island. My only regret is that the promised boat ride to this sandbar never materialized, because--reportedly--the boat owner did not answer his phone. The extensive grounds of Hotel Precious Garden are impeccably kept, and the dinner in the open-air restaurant was delicious. There is no pool (yet), but I didn't come to swim in a pool. Overall I feel we hit the jackpot with this resort.
◇投稿日 2016年9月17日◇

Martine フィリピン
カップル
マトリモニアル ベッドルーム
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Needs Improvement
First off, there were mini cockroaches from what it seemed like inside the shower room then a few in the bedroom. The Bed was nice as well as the balcony. The website was not updated with their prices and the check out time is unusual which was 11. The beach is something else, you could swim if you are not the type that doesnt want a nice clear sea. Garden is good but i guess it was a weekday which is why no one was around to accomodate us like what I read in the review.
◇投稿日 2016年7月13日◇

Warren アメリカ合衆国
グループ
ツイン(エアコン付き)
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
Nice!
Very peaceful, kind staff, great food! Perfect location for scuba diving! Great value!
◇投稿日 2016年7月11日◇

David オーストラリア
カップル
ツイン(エアコン付き)
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Good place for serenity
Nice and quiet , food was good and reasonably priced . Beautiful gardens and nice water feature with huge fish in it . Beach was not much and couldn't really swim there .
◇投稿日 2016年6月28日◇

Michael フィリピン
カップル
マトリモニアル ベッドルーム
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Very Accomodating
Had a very good breakfast in the Beach front thanks to a very accommodating staff... i forgot his name though but nice job... i dont mind staying here again.
◇投稿日 2016年5月11日◇

darryl オーストリア
カップル
ツイン(エアコン付き)
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
samal island stay
very quiet place
◇投稿日 2016年5月11日◇

Sunghoon 韓国
ビジネス
マトリモニアル ベッドルーム
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Hotel Precious Garden of Samal
Hotel Precious Garden of Samal
◇投稿日 2016年2月12日◇

peter アメリカ合衆国
カップル
マトリモニアル ベッドルーム
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
very relaxing and enjoyable visit
A pleasant surprise for both of us. We extended for a week beyond the initial 3 day booking since we liked it so much. The location is about 5 to 10 minutes ride on a motor trike to the passenger wharf for the ferry boat to Davao. The ferry costs 13 pesos/person, very cheap and fun. I found the food at the hotel's restaurant reasonably priced and very good quality with lots of variety in the dishes offered. The staff at the hotel were absolutely charming and couldn't do enough for us. In a quirk of fate or mild coincidence, all of them had names starting with 'J'... Jade, Janice, Juni, Jane, Jessica, Joy etc etc. My partner is Jay so he fit right in. We found it very gay friendly so will definitely come back for an extended stay on our next visit to Samal Garden Island.
◇投稿日 2016年2月5日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>