ゴールデン ベル アパーテル アンド スイーツ (Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites)

509 Manga Avenue Juna Subdivision, エコランド, ダバオ, フィリピン 8000 >> マップで立地をチェック

すごく良い 7.6
クチコミ全30件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ30件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 8.0
  • ロケーション 7.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • スタッフの対応 7.3
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 7.0
並び替え

Alvin フィリピン
カップル
ファミリースイート
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Value For Money
Location, Silent, Value for Money
It provides the basic need for stay. It is not posh and new hotel but it gives value for money. Recommended for short stays/business trip when you are budget conscious and just need a place to sleep. Food is good too! Near church and shopping centers.
◇投稿日 2015年8月21日◇

Luisito フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリーユニット
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
ok
ok
ok
◇投稿日 2015年4月21日◇

Luisito フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリーユニット
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
ok
ok
ok
◇投稿日 2015年4月21日◇

allen カナダ
1人旅
ダブル ユニット
2014年12月 | 4泊滞在
acceptable place for a few days
location, quiet, location
My stay was acceptable. The staff are friendly and helpful and the place is reasonably clean. The internet does not work in the room and i was told it would be looked into but never was so one has to always be inside the office or outside terrace to use the internet. Breakfast comes with instant coffee. the hotel provides tooth paste but not shampoo
◇投稿日 2014年12月23日◇

Ernst ドイツ
ビジネス
シングルユニット(2名)
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
Good value for money
Nice room and well maintained
The staff was good. Nice room and everything well maintained. Really not much to complain. All good except no internet in room. There was a network but no data moving. Internet in public area was godd and fast. We will be back for sure.
◇投稿日 2014年2月16日◇

AKIHIKO 日本
1人旅
スーペリア シングル(2名)
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
can relax like a at home
located in queit residence place, not a hotel but a home, safety place
can stay as if at home, there is a mall in ten minutes walk distance. beautiful garden. if you are traveling with your family, this apartelle is the best for you.
◇投稿日 2014年2月13日◇

cary アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
シングルユニット(2名)
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Everything we need
Convenient, affordable, comfortable
We like Jogue's - we have stayed here before. The staff are very kind and friendly, and the neighborhood is quiet and safe. They have a nice little restaurant that is pretty good without being too expensive, and they don't over charge for the cold beer. We got lucky with our timing and were able to enjoy a pretty nice and free buffet breakfast every morning this time - nice bonus! The internet is not super fast but usually works, and the kitchen has everything you need. Lots of room on the back porch to hang clothes to dry.
◇投稿日 2014年1月11日◇

Darrell カナダ
カップル
シングルユニット(2名)
2013年11月 | 3泊滞在
great value for the money
location, staff, rooms
the stay was a very good experience, staff were helpful, and the room comfortable
◇投稿日 2013年11月13日◇

cary アメリカ合衆国
カップル
シングルユニット(2名)
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good value, everything we needed
Kitchen, quiet, and nice staff
This was our first favorite place in Davao because of the kitchen and reasonable price. Ironically, the food at the small restaurant here is also pretty good, and the friendly staff is pretty quick with the room service. They don't over charge for beers, with a reasonable mark up on the retail price of a San Miguel.
◇投稿日 2013年11月9日◇

cary アメリカ合衆国
カップル
シングルユニット(2名)
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
Comfortable and affordable
Friendly staff, good value, good food
We liked it at Jogue's and would come back. There are not many apartelles available in the area with full kitchens, and we were staying for several days and like to cook. Ironically, their restaurant's food is also quite good. Staff are really nice and easy going and helped to make us feel comfortable here. East to walk to NCCC mall & a nice, quiet neighborhood.
◇投稿日 2013年10月10日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>