すごく良い 7.4
クチコミ全92件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ92件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.8
  • 施設・設備 4.7
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.5
  • スタッフの対応 7.3
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 5.9
並び替え

Paul イギリス
カップル
ダブル デラックス
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Low cost, low grade hotel
Low cost
Brief thankfully.
◇投稿日 2015年2月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Em フィリピン
グループ
ダブル デラックス
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
La Anclar Review
Clean, comfortable, accessible to transportation
◇投稿日 2014年9月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mark フィリピン
カップル
マトリモニアル
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
Great and satisfied
Location, accessibility, city center
It was great we do all the things that we planned because of the location and everything was to like mall, night life etc. The staff was attentive they help me check in earlier and helpful.
◇投稿日 2014年3月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

CLIVE イギリス
カップル
マトリモニアル
2013年12月 | 12泊滞在
Happy and comfortable.
Freindly staff, central location, great value for money.
LaAnclar is a located close to some fabulous shopping malls and great restaurants. This is my second stay at this hotel and the staff are very friendly and attentive. I would highly recommend this hotel as very good value for money.
◇投稿日 2014年1月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Takuya 日本
ビジネス
ダブル デラックス
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
Relax and Comfortable to stay in first stay in Dav
Service of staff, Clean room, place
Staff arrange me the special tour and that was very helpful. If I have a chance to go to Davao, I will stay La Anclar Hometal again.
◇投稿日 2013年10月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

BETTY フィリピン
ビジネス
マトリモニアル
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
not satisfied with the service.
friendly,courteous and helpful guard.
hotel staff is the receptionist and breakfast server. poor internet connection in the room.receptionist is not trained when asked where she can recommend places to go.no beverages available in their cafeteria.
◇投稿日 2013年7月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mary フィリピン
カップル
マトリモニアル
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在
good stay
near the center, easy acces to public transportayion, easy to locate
Its was packed during the Kadayawan festival, friendly and helpful staff. Easy access to public transportation and hotel is easy to locate. Purified water in a dispenser is available in every floor,just provide your container. However, few choices for breakfast and no elevator to the third floor (stairs was good exercise though).
◇投稿日 2013年7月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

heilho フィリピン
カップル
マトリモニアル
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
Not satisfied with the service
Nothing not mention
Not pleasant.... Not satisfied...,. They should train the staff more on customer service oriented
◇投稿日 2013年4月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

jovelle フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブル デラックス
2013年3月 | 6泊滞在
Fair
The hotel was ok..great location, nice food and clean rooms. But staff are not well oriented .
it was a great experience but before we went home, the lady in charge asking for another payment 8K?..saying that we are not yet paid? after some discussions she allowed us to go but we need to sign whatsoever!same day she txted asking for an apology. It was just a mistake??yea right... thanks you messing us for the last minute!
◇投稿日 2013年4月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Glenn フィリピン
カップル
ダブル デラックス
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
Small but good hotel for the price
Wifi equipped and near food establishments
good airconditioning. beds are acceptable. there is hot water running but somewhat low pressure. near jaltan restaurant and walking distance to chinese restaurant mandarin and fast food jollibee.
◇投稿日 2013年2月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>