すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全77件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ77件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.2
  • 施設・設備 8.0
  • ロケーション 7.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.3
  • サービス 6.9
  • サービスに対する料金 7.5
  • お食事 6.5
並び替え

Paul カナダ
ひとり旅
ツイン(共同バスルーム)
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Terrible hotel. For value go with an chain chain
The room was very dark. Likely to hide the dirt. No hot water. Just a terrible hotel. I suggest one go with an international budget chain hotel. Eventually these low class places will be forced out of business. On leaving they asked me to wait as they checked the room. I waited and waited. They never bothered telling me I could leave. Just a third world hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年8月6日◇

Feliciano フィリピン
ビジネス
ツイン(共同バスルーム)
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
pleasant staystaff
staff food locarion
It was enjoyable and convenient for me.
◇投稿日 2015年3月8日◇

Sheila フィリピン
カップル
ツイン(共同バスルーム)
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
It was a nice overnight stay
Food was good. The room was clean. Near to shopping malls.
◇投稿日 2015年2月20日◇

Simeon アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
ツイン(共同バスルーム)
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
no comment
staff very accomodating, good location & accessible to malls
Terrible...not woth of staying
◇投稿日 2014年11月27日◇

fabrizio オーストラリア
グループ
シングルルーム
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
las casitas
nice staff ,clean ,good costumer service,
Staff very friendly clean rooms service very fast
◇投稿日 2014年11月8日◇

ABDULRAHMAN サウジアラビア
グループ
ツイン(共同バスルーム)
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
Too small and tiring stairs
clean, friendly staff, value for money
Room is too mall and with agoda they will put you in high floor which is tiring because of stairs. Location was ok because near usep gym.
◇投稿日 2014年8月11日◇

Purushottam インド
カップル
ツイン(共同バスルーム)
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
Centrally located
central location, closer to shopping malls and quiet surrounding
Overall I like the hotel. Only issue is with the lamps in the room which are usually less than 10 watts which is not enough for comfortable stay. I requested to change it and it was changed but still it could not meet my expectations.
◇投稿日 2014年4月3日◇

William アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
ツイン(共同バスルーム)
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
had a nice stay
center of town, comfortable, convenient
Had a nice stay. Would definitely stay there again next time
◇投稿日 2013年12月26日◇

Roberto フィリピン
ビジネス
ツイン(共同バスルーム)
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
reasonable hotel located at city center.
centrally located. value for money. comforatable room and decent bathrooms
Stay was comfortable with decent room and bathroom. Staff was very helpful and attentive. Wifi and internet access however was not working for the rooms.
◇投稿日 2013年11月2日◇

Diana マレーシア
カップル
ツイン(共同バスルーム)
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
Looks good on the outside but not inside...
Nothing really except wifi...
I find that the staffs were not considerate to consider that both my in laws were old and instead of changing the room to a lower level, they left them to climb the steep stairs. The room was small and the place was not that condusive. The price was compartible to a hotel that had lift.
◇投稿日 2013年11月1日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>