2015
非常に満足 8.4
クチコミ全2088件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2088件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.5
  • 施設・設備 8.2
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.6
  • スタッフの対応 8.5
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 8.2
並び替え

HISASHI 日本
カップル
スーペリア
2009年6月 | 2泊滞在
価格以上のホテルでした。
室内は静かな環境で、快適に過ごせました。入り口の警備も程ほどになされており、安心できます。
ツインルームのベッドは少し幅が狭く、日本のビジネスホテル程度でした。
部屋の中は清潔に保たれており、問題はありませんでした。大規模なホテルではありませんが、充分な設備があり納得できるものでした。Davaoではこのホテルにまた宿泊しようと思います。
◇投稿日 2009年7月2日◇

sakae 日本
カップル
スーペリア
2009年5月 | 3泊滞在
一言.素晴らしい
まずは、スタッフの対応が、良いです。そして、部屋も広です 綺麗です
特にないです
このホテルは、シティーの中心にあって、何処にいくのも便利です、タクシーで、100ペソから200ペソで、ショッピングや日本レストランやマッサージなどいろいろと便利です。それから私は、フィリピン料理があまり好きでありません、でもこのホテルは、凄くおいしかったです、フィリピンには、20回以上行きましたが、はじめて、おいしいと思いました、またダバオに行くきかいがあれば、マルコポーロできまりです。
◇投稿日 2009年6月9日◇

Kentaro 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2009年5月 | 4泊滞在
Reasonable hotel in Davao
Breakfast Location
No tourist desk
Marco Polo Davao Hotel is a reasonable and nice place to stay in Davao city. It is located in a very convenient place near the center of the city. Gaisano shopping center, convenience store and Shiatsu massage places are within walking distance. They serve variety of foods for their buffet breakfast; both Philippino and Western(Personally, I was happy with the salad bar, selection of cheese and bread, and traditional Philippino desert.). Even the locals come to enjoy just the breakfast. The drawback of this hotel is the lack of tour desk, if you are a tourist visiting the city. If you are unfamiliar with the city and looking for a private city tour,island hopping tour, or something of that sort, you won't get it in the hotel. There is a tourist agency across the street (Be aware that they are closed on Sundays and Saturday afternoons). The guestroom is old but has been renovated, and reasonably clean. But don't expect something of a 5 star hotel in Bangkok or Manila. (I would say a 3.5-4 star).
◇投稿日 2009年5月8日◇

TAKAHIRO 日本
ビジネス
スーペリア
2009年3月 | 1泊滞在
に関して
部屋も良く整備されており、フィリピンのHOTELでありがちな、水周りのトラブルも皆無だった。湯のシャワーの出も問題なかった。AIR CONもききすぎる程 良くきいており、快適だた。剃刀はなかったが、アメニティーも充実していた。 バイキング方式の朝食も種類が豊かで、申し分なかった。
上級HOTELなのだから、部屋でのインターネット接続は、無料にすべきである。
さすがは、DAVAO最高級のHOTELで、MANDAYA等の他のHOTELと比較にならない程度 スタッフの対応も良く満足した。 ダウンタウンより、少々遠いが、十分徒歩圏内で、立地条件も 最高であった。十分 満足して、滞在できた。 次回もこのHOTELを利用する予定である。
◇投稿日 2009年3月26日◇

Jessica イギリス
カップル
デラックス
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
very good
the facilities are of good quality. the staff are friendly and very accommodating. the food is excilent!. would book here again next year. xx
◇投稿日 2016年9月28日◇

June オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2016年9月 | 4泊滞在
Fabulous!!
Although I had some concerns about the security given the recent terrorist bombing on 2 September very close to the Marco Polo, the security from the time we arrived to the time we left, was very effective and efficient. The standard of food and drinks was so terrific at the Pool bar that we ended up wining and dining only there, apart from our final night in Davao where the four of us dined in the wonderful restaurant on Level 4 overlooking the pool. The staff are fantastic - so wonderfully friendly and very professional. My mother and I love the Marco Polo all round - in addition to the fantastic staff, the delicious food, the reasonably priced wine and the delicious fresh mango daiquiris made by Lawrence and the very comfortable and well appointed bedroom, the location of the hotel is great.
◇投稿日 2016年9月28日◇

BAYHONAN フィリピン
カップル
デラックス
2016年9月 | 4泊滞在
Good value for our money!!
If not for the hot water interruption, every thing should have been above satisfactory.
◇投稿日 2016年9月26日◇

Bernd ドイツ
ビジネス
デラックス
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Satisfactory Hotel
Aged hotel, definitely not five star. Great buffet.
◇投稿日 2016年9月24日◇

Richard アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
failure to tell guest
After checking in and being shown I discovered a note stating the water is NOT available. So no shower, no flushing the toilet, no nothing!
◇投稿日 2016年9月23日◇

Wenjun 中国
ビジネス
デラックス
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Good location and service.
Good location, there is just a pearl and souvnir market beside hotel. Staff and consierge is very helpful. Good memory here. Facility is very old to be improve.
◇投稿日 2016年9月22日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>