2015

マルコ ポーロ ダバオ ホテル (Marco Polo Davao Hotel)

CM Recto Street, ポブラシオン, ダバオ, フィリピン 8000 >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.4
クチコミ全2086件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2086件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.5
  • 施設・設備 8.2
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.6
  • スタッフの対応 8.5
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 8.2
並び替え

Fadhel バーレーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
コンチネンタルクラブ ルーム
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
5 start hotel
Clean , friendly staff and location is in the heart of the city
◇投稿日 2015年12月25日◇

Fadhel バーレーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
5 star hotel
Very clean, friendly staff and great location
◇投稿日 2015年12月25日◇

Teresita アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
Marco Polo is still a good hotel in Davao
All the buffets are good although i can only eat 2 varieties of foodz
Great
◇投稿日 2015年12月25日◇

Maria オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Pleasant Stay
Ambience, Clean Rooms & Friendly Staff. Good value for yournibey and
It was very pleasant! Everyone was always ready to help you. Security was tight which made us feel very safe. They gave us a room at the end of the hallway which was nice & quier!
◇投稿日 2015年12月24日◇

Fadhel バーレーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Best hotel in Davao city
Clean, comfortable and great staff
Very nice and comfortable, great hotel
◇投稿日 2015年12月19日◇

Walter ドイツ
カップル
スーペリア
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
central located hotel with high standard & pool
rooms commfortable & clean, perfect breakfast buffet (also western standard!) friendly & well educated staff
very ucomplicated check-in and -out; early check-in without any problems; very friendly & perfect rooms + food!
◇投稿日 2015年12月19日◇

Lester アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
A True 5 star
Hotel staff, food, cleanliness
Your experience starts at the arrival of the airport. Pete was there to organize our luggage get our van to the hotel. One of the most wonderful breakfasts in all of the Philippines. Quiet, clean and if something negative must be said some of the carpets are a bit dated. Smoke free. clean and some of the most qualified and well train staff I have ever seen (and i am a world traveler). It is always so difficult to leave that hotel. Just love it there! But once at the airport Brian is there to organize your luggage, get your boarding pass and help you all the way to security. Just such a wonderful experience!
◇投稿日 2015年12月17日◇

Derk オランダ
カップル
プレミア
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good option when in Davao
Location, location, location
Stay was as expected. We arrived in our car which was searched extensively when entering the property. Security even looked under the hood (a first in my lifetime). Room was adequate and a nice added value was that the few contents in the refrigerator were included in the Premium room rate (some small snacks, soft drinks and a few beers). Parking is in the building but to get to the parking or to find the door to the hotel may be a search. With all the supplies and other things stacked near the door it does not give the impression of being a 5 or even 4 star hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年12月16日◇

Joanne アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Best short stay in davao. felt i was safe.
Security, staff friendliness, near the airport
◇投稿日 2015年12月11日◇

Dennis アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
デラックス
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
My HQ in Davao was excellent as always
Staff, Value, Location
As always, the MP Davao was comfortable, efficient, and very friendly.
◇投稿日 2015年12月9日◇


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>