ノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン (North Palm Hotel and Garden)

Andreliz Building, KM 7, ラナン, ダバオ, フィリピン 8000 >> マップで立地をチェック

すごく良い 7.6
クチコミ全42件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ42件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • ロケーション 7.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.4
  • スタッフの対応 7.9
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.0
並び替え

Claudia ドイツ
1人旅
デラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
Close to airport and clean Hotel
Clean, Close to airport
the stay was ok. the hotel is clean and the rooms are good. nothing special about. A bit far from everything besides the airport. nothing special around. the hotel calls itself "eco-friendly" when I asked why the told me because they have non-smoking rooms... which is not very special to me.
◇投稿日 2013年6月11日◇

rus-i フィリピン
カップル
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
a very nice place if u really want to relax.
staff is very accomodating, hotel interior is very nice , and they have clean room
I just stayed for a night but it was great..its very accessible to the city..
◇投稿日 2013年3月19日◇

Abdul シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在
Disappointed
Friendly staff
i book this hotel via agoda thought it was a good deal to give a christmas surprise to my special friend in davao, for him and his family. but it turn out to be a disaster. the room has no refrigerator, no tables and chairs. just beds. next time please indicate clearly to avoid customer disappointment.
◇投稿日 2013年1月1日◇

SANDRA フィリピン
カップル
デラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在
Good hotel service
clean room, bathroom, friendly staff
the hotel is not actually walking-distance from sm lanang. on our last night of stay, i heard noise from outside our room at about 12 midnight when it was supposed to be silent. no garden at all, it's only a open area at the back.
◇投稿日 2012年11月13日◇

Simon イギリス
カップル
デラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
Just OK
Staff are all very nice and friendly
Nice room, large with good air-con. Double bed was however very small. Dont be sold this hotel on the garden element, the garden is more a back yard with a pond containing a couple of fish. My girlfriend and me stopped here for 2 nights, during which we got no housekeeping i.e bed not made, bathroom not cleaned. Wehad to ask reception for fresh towels and loo roll The big dissapointment though was 'no fridge'. This is a always hot place and you need a bottle of water available at all times, would have been nicer chilled. We baught some drinks intending to stay in and watch a movie, reception said we could put our drinks in the bar fridge. Great except they charged us corkage.
◇投稿日 2012年10月12日◇

Simon アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2012年6月 | 2泊滞在
nice hotel
location and service
The room was spacious and big and I enjoyed the great location to the mall. The customer service was outstanding. The only drawback was that the room that we got had some drainage issues in the shower but over a very good experience.
◇投稿日 2012年6月24日◇

Nicole フィリピン
1人旅
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在
Just an ordinary budget hotel
complete with basic facilities. Very accommodating.
I checked in at Executive Suite hoping I'll have a quality experience. Sad to say, I really had a difficulty sleeping. The soundproofing of the this room is very bad. I can hear tricycles, vans, jeeps, all sorts of vehicles in the road. Staff is very accommodating though.
◇投稿日 2012年5月23日◇

SANGWOOK 韓国
カップル
デラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2011年12月 | 1泊滞在
nice hotel
clean
It was really good compared the rate of the hotel. room was really clean
◇投稿日 2012年5月16日◇

scott アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
デラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2012年4月 | 1泊滞在
staff? wow!
Maybe the best staff I've ever seen
my flight was diverted. causing me to loose my connecting flight. causing me to miss my first nights stay at this hotel. i had purchased two rooms for one night, but usually test a hotel myself for just one night and then extend if i like it. well as i said, i had missed my original nights stay. when i arrived at the hotel, i explained what had happened. i will stay there if i return to davao
◇投稿日 2012年4月28日◇

Evelyn ベルギー
1人旅
デラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2012年4月 | 1泊滞在
More a house than a hotel
Friendly service and good price for value
A lot of noise... During my short stay the restaurant was closed.
◇投稿日 2012年4月26日◇


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>