すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全46件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ46件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.7
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 7.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.2
  • スタッフの対応 7.4
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.7
並び替え

JOSEPH フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在
It's ok.
location is great, staff friendly, ease of check-in/check-out
overall stay is ok, except for the surprise where our booked Family room was given to another customer, hence, we were upgraded to an executive suite.
◇投稿日 2014年7月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hans オランダ
1人旅
スーペリア ダブル
2013年12月 | 7泊滞在
Great hotel
Location, easy access to the airport, clean rooms
Hotel has been renovated, looks great now and rooms have been improved too.. Some staff are very friendly and very helpfull, whereas other staff are the exact opposite and dont even greet..
◇投稿日 2014年1月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Maricel フィリピン
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブル
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
Nice place because it is accessible to airport
the bed, the location, the place
Stay in hotel is nice. Can easily go to airport and place where i want to go. Its nearby to my friends location.
◇投稿日 2014年1月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mathias ドイツ
カップル
スーペリア ダブル
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Go somewhere else!
Room service was OK / close to airport / aircon worked
This is a totally worn out place! DIRTY bathroom! Disgusting. Windows to heavy traffic intersection don't close (ZERO difference between open window and "closed" window!!)! Street noise + aircon noise ! Aircon was smelly!! Thank GOD we had a lot of Alcohol to spray. This place needs to be dynamited. GO SOMEWHERE ELSE!! Seriously.
◇投稿日 2013年12月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Harry アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2013年11月 | 12泊滞在
Regular room rate less than Agoda rate
Great staff. Great staff. Free breakfast.
The regular hotel rate is less than the "deal" we got through Agoda. The hotel claims to have been renovated but it was not. We stayed there two years ago and it was exactly the same. Same carpet, same beds, same wallpaper, same lobby, same unreliable elevator. The pictures make it look much better. The rooms are not decorated as it is shown in the pictures. That was done for the pictures. The only saving grace to this place is that the prices are not bad. It has a great karaoke bar, the free breakfast is good, and the entire staff is phenomenal. They were all helpful and wonderful. There is a few chicken places close buy that are great. Rotisserie and fried.
◇投稿日 2013年12月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Joseph アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スーペリア ダブル
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在
It was nice but not great.
The staff, the bar, and the location.
I only had had one problem that the maintenance man took care of for me. That was no hot water which was corrected as soon as the staff was notified.
◇投稿日 2013年11月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Juan フィリピン
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブル
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
hotel is good for simple travellers
location (near airport and local restuarant,malls), transporation (easy acess to taxi, jeep), and reasonable room rate for simple travellers who just want to sleep.
everything is good if you just want a place to sleep and dont mind the ambiance. but there is no hot water for shower and the free breakfast is not that good (small serving) just an egg, 2 slices bread, fruits or juice , coffee or choco (not refilable)
◇投稿日 2013年10月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

john アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スーペリアツイン
2013年9月 | 4泊滞在
Great value for the price
value, close to airport, food
Free morning breakfast upstairs, great food at the bar/restaurant downstairs, the shrimp with veggies was fantastic.
◇投稿日 2013年9月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Carl イギリス
1人旅
スーペリア ダブル
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Pleasant and surprisingly good value for money
Friendly staff, large and clean room, good food
Enjoyable stay, rooms had been recently renovated and were spacious and clean, making for good value for money. The shower had yet to modernised but that was the only minor gripe. Would stay again!
◇投稿日 2013年8月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

ANALISA フィリピン
グループ
デラックス トリプル
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
Pleasant Place to Be
I like the staff, the lobby is nice though the hotel is old but still nice to stay. The restaurant is a nice place just need some renovation to look better.
I am satisfied with the hotel's service from the airport transport to and from the hotel and the kindness of the people.
◇投稿日 2013年8月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>