良い 6.5
クチコミ全103件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ103件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.5
  • ロケーション 7.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.4
  • スタッフの対応 6.0
  • サービスに対する料金 6.8
  • お食事 5.6
並び替え

YUKIO 日本
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2011年12月 | 1泊滞在
断然安く比較的綺麗
ダントツの安さ
一部屋2人に増員しても追加料金がかからなかったことから、他の同等ホテルと比べて断然安かった。市街地からも近く、タクシーでペソも払えば何処にでも行ける。
◇投稿日 2012年1月1日◇

hiroshi 日本
1人旅
ツイン デラックス
2011年10月 | 5泊滞在
清潔だが狭い
マーケットが近くフルーツが食べ放題。
ホテルはこじんまりしているが、部屋は狭くビジネスホテルのよう。シャワー室の水がトイレに流れだしびちゃびちゃになる。5日間予約して3日間でホテルを出た。 果物類のマーケットがすぐ近くにあり、マニラの半額ほどで買え種類も多い。 モールなどがある地域には遠い。
◇投稿日 2011年10月24日◇

TORU 日本
1人旅
ツイン スタンダード
2011年7月 | 2泊滞在
フロアスタッフがフレンドリー
改装できれいになった
大きな市場に隣接しており食品等の調達が容易である。市場の散策が好きな私には好立地であった。改装して間もないようで部屋はきれいだったが、洗面の下に水漏れがあり洗面シャワー室の床は一日中水浸しであった。足拭きマットが無かったので、市場で50ペソで買ってきた。若い女性フロントスタッフは美人ではあったが慣れていないので不安があった。総合的にコストパフォーマンスは良いと思う。
◇投稿日 2011年7月17日◇

Takeshi 日本
1人旅
ツイン スタンダード
2011年6月 | 4泊滞在
素泊まり感覚なら
スタッフは親切
全館禁煙だった。(わかっていたら予約しなかった)wifiも故障中で全く使えず、向かいのネットカフェに行く羽目になった。部屋の広さは普通。シャワーは温水。TVは小さく、ローカル・チャンネルのみ。冷蔵庫なし。
◇投稿日 2011年6月19日◇

MASAHIRO 日本
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2011年6月 | 2泊滞在
ウエットマーケットに至近で便利
手頃でそこそこきれいな部屋
一見周囲にはウエットマーケットしかないように見えますが、少し歩くとモールやファーストフードの店が沢山あります。不便なように思えますが、結構便利に滞在できました。
◇投稿日 2011年6月16日◇

Bruce オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード ダブルベッド
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
Less than expected - not worthy of 3 Star rating
For our visit only good point was location.
My wife and I stayed at Oroderm for 3 nights. On our arrival the elevator was not working so we had to walk to the 3rd floor. The room was at the rear of the building and was the size of a matchbox! There was no facility to hang clothes or make coffee/tea. We had to call for towels. Only 1 small cake of soap was provided and no shampoo. A small window let in no light as it faced a concrete wall. The air-con was about 1 meter above the head of the small double bed and was very noisy. When we complained next morning we were moved to another, minimally larger room with a better sited air-con and a small wardrobe with 2 hangers, but we again had to call for towels and soap. Again there were no coffee/tea making facilities in room. This room had a view of Magallanes Street and came complete with traffic noises and the sounds of people shouting on the street. The elevator was working on the second day which made a big difference. Unless you need to be close to the public market or in the ‘old commercial’ area of Davao it would be best to find a more tourist orientated hotel. From our experience, this hotel best matches the status of a 2 Star hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年5月21日◇

Thomas アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スタンダード ダブルベッド
2015年2月 | 18泊滞在
hotel
cheap convenient
roaches on wall
◇投稿日 2015年3月9日◇

Suzette フィリピン
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルベッド
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
I will never recommend this hotel
Poor service and I will never stay again. the staff are not trained.
◇投稿日 2014年12月25日◇

CARLOS アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード シングル
2014年3月 | 16泊滞在
Good location
Great staff, good location, you get what you pay for.
I enjoyed my stay. This isn't a luxury hotel, but if you just need a place to drop your stuff off at while touring surrounding areas, this is it. I wouldn't get anything less than the Double Standard. I originally got the "economy" but as you can see from other reviews, "economy" REALLY means "economy" (LOL)! Wifi was poor. Also, Oroderm was in the process of upgrading their building so hopefully later guests will have choices than I had. Multicabs and taxis frequently cruise by, so easy access to malls, downtown and churches. I liked to walk though and it took only 20-60 minutes to get to my destinations.
◇投稿日 2014年4月1日◇

Ricky フィリピン
ビジネス
ダブル デラックス
2014年1月 | 4泊滞在
untidy
not clean!!! :(
◇投稿日 2014年1月31日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>